Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

masa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great home and location, we had deer and moose walking through our back yard
View Property: Harbor Island
Post falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and kind and helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Rivers Edge Beach House
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Condo
Forney, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Bungalow
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Although we had a few minor issues, like finding the place because the address sign was knocked down and there was only a half tank of gas in the bbq ... plus 1 queen bed and 2 double beds instead of 3 queens; however, Marissa made sure this would not happen again ... anD I would recommend using VRA to friends and family.
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windy Bay Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Lang Lodge
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverstone Penthouse
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance guy was awesome. He came right out to the house to troubleshoot the wifi and then contacted us with a solution soon after.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Waters Edge
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I can't think of the girls name right off hand but I've talked to her both years. She has been quite fast in getting back to me with answers to my questions. She's been great to work with.
Property
The stats were great each time we have booked the place. The house is wonderful, not to far from stores if you need to go get something. Good location. The houses around were quiet.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Keniwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kidd Island Cabin
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillcrest
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gathering Place
BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Yacolt, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
See above
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Lake House
Boners Ferry, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in all respects. And helped us get onto wifi as we had a little trouble.
Property
View Property: Harbor Island