Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

St. Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was every bit what we expected it to be. Our accommodations were clean and elegant. We were very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful view. Nice big house. When there was a problem with the first house after we got there you immediately took care of us.
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Willis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great places to stay at!
Property
Very large home that worked great with multiple family members from age 15-79! Great private place on a hill with lots of nice outdoor spaces to use and very close to hiking trails.
View Property: Hideaway at Tubbs Hill
HAYDEN, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
VISTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Quarvalas, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were great. We asked for a boat to be delivered to the dock it was there right on time the gentleman explained all the features of the boat and it was a good experience overall.
Property
I would certainly use vacation rental Authority again they have a lot of properties and the team were service-oriented in my opinion.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were excellent to work with! I was surprised that there were homes available Labor Day weekend and the selection. VRA personnelV were so helpful and willing to help me even on a weekend.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
masa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great home and location, we had deer and moose walking through our back yard
View Property: Harbor Island
Post falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and kind and helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Condo
Forney, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Bungalow
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Although we had a few minor issues, like finding the place because the address sign was knocked down and there was only a half tank of gas in the bbq ... plus 1 queen bed and 2 double beds instead of 3 queens; however, Marissa made sure this would not happen again ... anD I would recommend using VRA to friends and family.
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windy Bay Retreat
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverstone Penthouse
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance guy was awesome. He came right out to the house to troubleshoot the wifi and then contacted us with a solution soon after.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Water`s Edge
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I can't think of the girls name right off hand but I've talked to her both years. She has been quite fast in getting back to me with answers to my questions. She's been great to work with.
Property
The stats were great each time we have booked the place. The house is wonderful, not to far from stores if you need to go get something. Good location. The houses around were quiet.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge