Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Mousoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service with arranging stay.
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gathering Place
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Great location and a great property
View Property: Village View Heights
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were so helpful and nice!
Property
The cabin was awesome. It was clean and well kept and had everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Westway
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and easy to deal with
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The responsiveness was what really stood out-always heard back quickly
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team members are outstanding to work with. Very friendly service administered quickly and efficiently.
Property
Very Pleased with our stay at the "Beach House". We highly recommend this property.
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Alburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
They were very friendly and communicative!
Property
There was a bee problem - we found under the outside sink there might be a hive. Just an FYI!
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View Heights
Spanish fork , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
We was unable to make it to our original reservation date due to medical issues, the office pushed out our dates and we ended up having a great vacation Matt was great to call anytime to answer our questions
Property
Lakeside loft is fantastic, quite, relaxing, breathtaking views
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Billings , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved staying at the Sanders Cottage and will look to rent it again on our next visit to CDA!
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Naches, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were awesome!
Property
We would go through you again for renting a place to stay.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge