Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Oh my, she is great! Available by phone and quickly responded to emails. All info on costs and the condo sent via email in quite an organized, timely manner. We loved the spacious condo. Gated. Great view of the river. Three bedrooms and two Full baths, plus full kitchen were great. We were close to shopping and quick access to freeways
Property
Finding VRA managed property online was easy. Working with the VRA rep is a joy. Quick phone calls and emails. I knew what to expect and what was expected of me.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lakeside ease.
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team did a ln excellent job of keeping us informed and quickly answering our questions.
Property
We would do it again in a heartbeat and would recommend it to our friends and family. They walked me through every step of the process so that all I had to do was show up and enjoy.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
xx, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Your agency did a really good job. Probably best Ive felt with and I VRBO/HA frequently
Property
Harbor island is a wonderful spot to vacation to avoid the hectic Summer crowd that heads for Couer dAlene. Its a safe place for children to wade and far enough from the river traffic to be noisy. We would rent here again.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy accommodating and helpful. We were attending a memorial service in Spokane honoring our mother and needed a place to accommodate all her kids and grandkids. The room to view the host the company everything was amazing thank you
Property
Beyond expectations! We had such a wonderful time and had a great experience while dealing with all persons included
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team here is very reasonable and accommodating. Definitely will use vacation rental authority again.
Property
The Rancher was perfect for our family of 20 Very beautiful western decor, comfortable lay out. Beautiful homes, easy to navigate website and friendly staff
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
The view is superb and the deck seating area with the fireplace is super cozy. I also thought the living area seating was nicely done.
Property
Not only was the Salmon Run property clean, modern and ideally located, it couldn't have been easier to coordinate with the help of Vacation Rental Authority. I was sent the key code for the gate as well as for the condo avoiding the need to meet someone at a certain time. Simple, convenient and so easy.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
View Property: White Tail Orchard
xx, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Place was awesome!
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
My only question was answered quickly. I was thankful I received a call to take care of the detail of arrival time.
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very reliable vacation rental. Ive rented two homes through VRA and have not been disappointed. Great communication when office called needing some information. Very friendly. No problems.
Property
Loved the Harbour House, very clean and spacious, nice quiet location. Much better than a cramped hotel for the four of us and cost-effective.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
I had lots of questions regarding our condo. Each time I reached out, the Vacation Rental Authority team responded quickly and were delightful to work with.
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect. It was clean and comfortable. We loved spending time at the condo.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
St. Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was every bit what we expected it to be. Our accommodations were clean and elegant. We were very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful view. Nice big house. When there was a problem with the first house after we got there you immediately took care of us.
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Willis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great places to stay at!
Property
Very large home that worked great with multiple family members from age 15-79! Great private place on a hill with lots of nice outdoor spaces to use and very close to hiking trails.
View Property: Hideaway at Tubbs Hill
HAYDEN, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
VISTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Quarvalas, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were great. We asked for a boat to be delivered to the dock it was there right on time the gentleman explained all the features of the boat and it was a good experience overall.
Property
I would certainly use vacation rental Authority again they have a lot of properties and the team were service-oriented in my opinion.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were excellent to work with! I was surprised that there were homes available Labor Day weekend and the selection. VRA personnelV were so helpful and willing to help me even on a weekend.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
masa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great home and location, we had deer and moose walking through our back yard
View Property: Harbor Island