Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very responsive to one problem that we had.
Property
Outstanding, excellent property. location, location, location
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Service and responses were very strong, I called to see about cleaning off the deck and they sent someone right away.
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
BADEN, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided. Bath soap and shampoo was all we needed to get.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Marine del rey , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Melissa were fabulous!
Property
Lots of space and a great boat dock! Everything we needed for a fun vacation!
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is WONDERFUL ... the right touch of warmth and professionalism. Thank you, team members. You're an important part of why we love reserving our vacations through Vacation Rental Authority. It's a beautiful home . . . wonderfully decorated, very nice/comfy beds throughout, located right on the lake with its own pvt beach and dock. The home and location met all of our hopes and expectations.
Property
We'll be back to Coeur d'Alene for sure!
View Property: Caribou Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice house... beautiful view...
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Marrisa at Vacation Rental Authority were wonderful to work with and so helpful. We had a perfect vacation, thank you.
Property
The location was beautiful and we had a very enjoyable time
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 2018 Funship
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your team went above and beyond to help us save our vacation. Thank you! VRA saved our vacation. After booking a different site through a different agency, our plans fell through when the home was in severe disrepair and uninhabitable. VRA responded on a SUNDAY! We feel really blessed to have the place where we stayed and they were great to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation and just stayed at the cabin and played on the lake. The deck on the home is a great gathering spot for games, reading, and relaxing. If a lakeside cabin with a dock and room to spread out is what you are looking for, then this place is perfect. Great relaxing place that had all the amenities that we needed for our family vacation.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management at Vacation Rental Authority.
Property
Excellent property capable of hosting multiple families. The scenery and views were amazing - we also had turkeys, deer, and elk in the yard during our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were above our expectations.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Mousoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service with arranging stay.
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa was great. Full of information, responsive to questions and requests.
Property
See above. We've started to look for next year's family vacation and there was an immediate suggestion to return. We might, but need to do some homework first.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Property
Thank you for making our weekend sooo perfect!! Oh how I wish I could buy this property
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gathering Place
CHINO HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great team...appreciate timely response to my questions
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful
Property
Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful. Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Property
Everything was on the pre check in we were able to arrange a few things extra prior to arrival. Always prompt to reply.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay