Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful
Property
Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful. Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Property
Everything was on the pre check in we were able to arrange a few things extra prior to arrival. Always prompt to reply.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. It was very easy to rent and pay for this house. The property was beautiful and really much better than I expected.
Property
This is a perfect spot for visiting Coeur d'Alene. Great location and a great property
View Property: Village View Heights
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were so helpful and nice! They were very helpful because I asked many questions. They were very patient. They were able to walk me through the process of renting over the phone.
Property
The cabin was awesome. It was clean and well kept and had everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Westway
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was outstanding Helped me locate this "lake house" as my 4 year old grandson calls it. He wants to go back to the Lake House. It was large enough to house our whole family with space to escape and have some small group talks. the view was to die for.
Property
we stayed a week and found it to be a great home base for some other adventures and a great place to chill in the lake and have family time.
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and easy to deal with
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly
Property
Fun time, Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with staff at the management company. Fast online booking process and when I needed help, Matt helped a great deal.
Property
Amazing home, I highly recommend it.
View Property: Skyview Perch
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The responsiveness was what really stood out-always heard back quickly. Questions about completion of reservation were answered promptly. A family member with children got equipment they needed for the trip.
Property
You cant beat the location (especially for kids-city Park and the water close by-but very little traffic. Great house for family get togethers as it is easy to group together inside and out Parking is fabulous. We had so much fun-4th of July in the park-card games and scrabble in the house-it was perfect
View Property: City Beach House
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Booking experience was a breeze-very friendly office help. We experienced a small issue with the hot tub the first day and maintenance was sent within an hour or two of the phone call and fixed the problem. House was clean when we arrived! The team members are outstanding to work with. Very friendly service administered quickly and efficiently.
Property
This is the third year we have rented a house and stayed in CDA area-this property was rated as the top one out of the three by our family. Very Pleased with our stay at the "Beach House". We highly recommend this property.
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Alburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Loved everything about the cabin and VRA! They were very friendly and communicative! They gave us great recommendations for renting jet skis and paddle boards!
Property
The lakeside loft exceeded our expectations, it was a beautiful cabin with great views and everything we needed like a grill, pizza oven, chairs at each hangout spot, even a paddle boat! We enjoyed playing on water toys, floating the lake, making homemade pizzas, and playing games under the Gazebo when the sun set. It was a great experience that we would all do again!
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding.
Property
Great condo. Wonderful accommodations. Very clean and well stocked. Great location.
View Property: Village View Heights
Spanish fork , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
We was unable to make it to our original reservation date due to medical issues, the office pushed out our dates and we ended up having a great vacation Matt was great to call anytime to answer our questions
Property
Lakeside loft is fantastic, quite, relaxing, breathtaking views. Large patio and great dock for boating and activities
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
House was well kept, secure and convenient to dining, downtown, grocery store, bicycle rental and close by Vacation Authority office. Large garage, strong WiFi system,
Property
Rental staff was cordial and responsive. Website was easy to use.
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Elensburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team members from early on were great. The house is a great layout for a large family like ours
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Billings , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved staying at the Sanders Cottage and will look to rent it again on our next visit to CDA!
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Noel was great. Keep him!
Property
Left us a valuable memory. Thank You.
View Property: Sunset Cove
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful, Thank you for a wonderful place to enjoy family. The details that were covered were much appreciated.
Property
You all have been great to keep us informed throughout the process. The property was exceptionally clean and well kept and it was easy to leave from.
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ideal location and new home. Nice place for a vacation. Matt was helpful when we had a few questions and very responsive.
Property
Beautiful place. Very convenient location. Since there are more sleeping areas upstairs, having only 1 sink in the upstairs bathroom makes every one take turns.
View Property: The Bancroft
Naches, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island