Guest Reviews

xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
My only question was answered quickly. I was thankful I received a call to take care of the detail of arrival time.
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very reliable vacation rental. Ive rented two homes through VRA and have not been disappointed. Great communication when office called needing some information. Very friendly. No problems.
Property
Loved the Harbour House, very clean and spacious, nice quiet location. Much better than a cramped hotel for the four of us and cost-effective.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
I had lots of questions regarding our condo. Each time I reached out, the Vacation Rental Authority team responded quickly and were delightful to work with.
Property
Everything about our stay was perfect. It was clean and comfortable. We loved spending time at the condo.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
St. Helens, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was every bit what we expected it to be. Our accommodations were clean and elegant. We were very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful view. Nice big house. When there was a problem with the first house after we got there you immediately took care of us.
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Willis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great places to stay at!
Property
Very large home that worked great with multiple family members from age 15-79! Great private place on a hill with lots of nice outdoor spaces to use and very close to hiking trails.
View Property: Hideaway at Tubbs Hill
HAYDEN, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
VISTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Quarvalas, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were great. We asked for a boat to be delivered to the dock it was there right on time the gentleman explained all the features of the boat and it was a good experience overall.
Property
I would certainly use vacation rental Authority again they have a lot of properties and the team were service-oriented in my opinion.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were excellent to work with! I was surprised that there were homes available Labor Day weekend and the selection. VRA personnelV were so helpful and willing to help me even on a weekend.
Property
It was a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Porterville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
masa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great home and location, we had deer and moose walking through our back yard
View Property: Harbor Island
Post falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and kind and helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Condo
Forney, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Downtown Bungalow
Loveland , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Although we had a few minor issues, like finding the place because the address sign was knocked down and there was only a half tank of gas in the bbq ... plus 1 queen bed and 2 double beds instead of 3 queens; however, Marissa made sure this would not happen again ... anD I would recommend using VRA to friends and family.
Property
Peaceful
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windy Bay Retreat