Guest Reviews

Mt. Vernon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverstone Penthouse
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance guy was awesome. He came right out to the house to troubleshoot the wifi and then contacted us with a solution soon after.
Property
We had a great time.
View Property: Water`s Edge
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
I can't think of the girls name right off hand but I've talked to her both years. She has been quite fast in getting back to me with answers to my questions. She's been great to work with.
Property
The stats were great each time we have booked the place. The house is wonderful, not to far from stores if you need to go get something. Good location. The houses around were quiet.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Keniwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kidd Island Cabin
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillcrest
xxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gathering Place
BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Yacolt, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great to work with.
Property
See above
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Lake House
Boners Ferry, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in all respects. And helped us get onto wifi as we had a little trouble.
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with from office staff to rental agent and maintenance were all friendly and responsive to our needs. Thank you
Property
I realize this was a new property for VRA, but I was surprised that in preparing to rent this property a check for smoke detectors was not done prior to renting out the house. Thank you Austin for getting 2 smoke detectors installed.
View Property: Zen Garden
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to reach and communicate with
Property
Miss it already
View Property: Twin Lakes Golf Retreat
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Livingston , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Loved the large home, beautiful view, quiet location off the main river and lake. Great for kids to enjoy the canal without worry. Would definitely do it again!
View Property: Harbor Island
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and informative.
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Montesano, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Condo
Foothils, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kidd Island Cabin
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Lake House
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and quick to respond
Property
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was wonderful, informative and made us feel like valued customers.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property, loved the views and, and serene nights. The only drawback was the smells outside emitting from the septic system. The private park and swimming area was a highlight and got a lot of use.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge