Guest Reviews

Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Sant hellena , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
REDMOND, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Hilo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the fact that someone from your company called me numerous times to ensure that I would be driving a 4 wheel drive vehicle since there was still snow on the driveway. This is not a thought that comes naturally to my husband and I because we were raised in Georgia so we appreciated the heads up.
Property
The view and location of the property presented to us was perfect.
View Property: Lakeview Heights - Archived
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great house, I appreciate the fact it had a few tools (had to move a ski rack) and a few basic spices/oil for cooking. More functional than a stripped down vrbo. great view, a bit odd to find but that comes with the view.
Property
NIce house,, great view. Has a few handy things like tools / spices. Cold in the downstairs bedrooms.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely adored Nicole, what a friendly and helpful agent, loved the smile always.. we are a premier builder/developer and Nicole went the extra mile for us.. thank you from T.B.Ex
Property
Harbor Island, we absolutely loved it, the neighbors and neighborhood are fantastic and super friendly, quiet and peaceful...
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
This place was way more than I expected. Having the dock only a short walk away was incredible.....as was the ability to take the kayaks out. The house feels VERY cozy and new....and has everything you need. It was also great having a bathroom on every level and a huge deck to relax on. I would Highly suggest checking out this property.....I will definitely be back!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
we had an issue with another home that we'd rented from another agency, and Nicole quickly and professionally helped us identify this home for us to move into that same day.
Property
Great summer rental with spectacular lake view, large yard and spacious open main floor. Large master bed/bath on top level, 1 small queen bedroom on main level, 2 small bedrooms on lower level. Great for 2 families staying together, as bottom level has 2 bedrooms, bath and kitchen.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Marissa made reserving simple and Cheryl sent confirmations with electronic guest book instructions that made staying at a Vacation Rental Authority property a breeze.
Property
This is an excellent property to stay in an ideal location. It is close to shopping, restaurants and even a movie theatre. It's set in the Riverstone community close to the river and Centennial Trail for biking, running or walking. It is a great fit for families or multi-families.
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
This property is perfectly situated in the heart of the Riverstone community. Just steps away from shopping, coffee, ice cream, restaurants and miles of bike paths. This some of the best of Coeur d'Alene.
View Property: Riverstone Penthouse
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape
Cody, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
We live in Washington, and wanted to travel somewhere close. The Hayden Lake area, with Coeur d'Alene, Sandpoint, and Schweitzer all relatively nearby, was what we decided on. Our only interaction after we arrived was to ask for snow shovels (because of the heavy snow in the parking area), which were delivered promptly.
Property
Six of us (five adults and one 17 year old) rented this property to "get away" over Christmas vacation, and could not have been more pleased. We arrived during a snow storm and had a little trouble parking the cars, but the property management people we contacted responded promptly with shovels, and it turns out we hardly needed to leave the place anyway. Beautiful house, with AMAZING master bedroom and bathroom upstairs, two more bedrooms, kitchen, and living room on middle floor, and then "the bunk house" bedroom, game, and TV area on the ground floor. We loved the gas fireplaces, the modern appliances, and the hot tub! Easy to find, great view, and close to Hayden (though we only ventured out once in the 6 days we were here). Highly recommend!
View Property: Hayden View Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Jacksonvil, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was great during the holidays. The house was exactly like the photos and perfect for our large family vacation. The snow fall over the holidays made it the perfect get away.
Property
Overall our family really enjoyed the house, but for the small issues we had.
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
I did not have to ask for help from anyone other than to check in.
Property
Everything was great except there was no dish soap which made cleaning difficult. There was plenty of room for everyone!
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
There was a problem with our original booking. Nicole Ziegler was able to find us another location that suited our needs. She was very professional & helpful.
Property
We stayed in the home in November so it was a little cool to enjoy the lake or out doors. The property was very nice. Seven adult women enjoyed our stay in the home & area.
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke and dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Coeur D'Alene. We had a nice time at the Lakeside Retreat. The cabin is clean with beautiful views on the lake. It is a 30 minute drive to town, so be sure to stock up on groceries before you drive out to the cabin.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge