Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
What an amazing team to work with! Lindsey was great! We loved the home (Fernan Lake Lodge) it worked perfectly for our family and will be back every year!!!
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole..is absolutely fabulous, always a smile and very kind..
Property
only one bathroom, very tuff for a crew of 4, especially before work...other than that, the house was great, wasn't hard getting comfortable in..
View Property: Lake Town Cottage
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful when I spoke with them over the phone prior to our arrival
Property
Perfect place to unwind, and take in the incredible views. This condo was so comfortable and cozy, it felt like home.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The view was lovely and the condo was very clean, comfortable and well equipped.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Moscow , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Maintenance staff member came to light the gas fireplace pilot lights.
Property
It was a lovely place to gather and talk. The views were just so stunning!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and comfortable. Loved the fact the that the television was easy to use.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very upscale, large two bedroom condo
View Property: City View Condo....
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very courteous and helpful. The Hillcrest house was beautiful, clean and spacious. The views of the lake were amazing from the living room, dining room and the master suite.
Property
This was a great place to visit and spend quality time with our family. We had a small family reunion and a 60th celebration for my husband. This location was good for us because it was a half way destination for people traveling from Montana and Washington.
View Property: Hillcrest
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverpoint
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and people were very responsive to questions.
Property
This is a very nice place in a great location.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and simple to follow the procedures. All members of your team made themselves accessible for any needs we might have. Very accommodating.
Property
I know someone who recently visited, and he encouraged me to go there for a get-away and check it out. We loved the woodsy feel and the neighborhood. We were surrounded by beauty, and enjoyed relaxing and calling the rental place "home". Deer came right down the driveway, mother and baby. Everything was so enjoyable.
View Property: Sun-Up Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
The view is beautiful. The house is very comfortable and cozy. Everything was clean and welcoming.
Property
We loved our stay. The property has a fantastic lake view, the location is perfect. The home was comfortable, clean and very welcoming.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. The first property we rented had an issue, but Nichole went above and beyond to upgrade my friends and I to a better property. She made recommendations regarding the area and help resolve all of our issues and a prompt and courteous manner. Thanks Nichole!
Property
Great location. Big deck and open areas for big groups. The hot tub was also a nice touch, particularly due to the fact the weather was a bit chilly.
View Property: Woodland Lake House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful for folks not familiar with this area
Property
wow very pleased with the location; the house was so sound proof
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Never spoke with a member of the team, online process worked perfectly.
Property
Everything was nice and clean.
View Property: Downtown Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property
Naches, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Loved that it was right on the water. The view was great, neighbors weren't right on top of us, but very friendly. Fishing was amazing and very much a family lake vs. tourist lake.
Property
We were looking to go somewhere that we could get away and enjoy each other. This place was perfect for that. We had our own space, but were able to spend tons of time out on the porch back porch and the lake. It was a wonderful time. We liked it so much that we are thinking of buying property there.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous. When I called the day of arrival at 4:00PM, our check in time the house had not been cleaned from the previous occupants. A cleaning crew was out within the hour and cleaned up and we were then able to enjoy the property. I also had to call the same day regarding the air conditioner not working and was promised someone would be by before noon the next day. That didn't happen prompting another call from me and then someone brought over two portable air conditioning units.
Property
This is a great house in a great location. Everyone enjoyed themselves and it was within walking distance of the lake. I would rent this property again.
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape
bellebuv, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa del Sol
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was easy to find and quite nice overall. Very well furnished and functional for multiple family members. We had wonderful family dinners outside in the back yard as well as a nice quite morning coffee on the porch. Both outside areas are lovely as well as the inside of the house. The front door keypad is convenient for locking the door. If pressed for an improvement, there was no laundry detergent yet a request to clean towels prior to departure. Also, could use a bit more light throughout home. Otherwise, well stocked house with plenty of towels and nice beds/linens. We had a great time and thank you!
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all had black feet within minutes of taking off our shoes. We enjoyed the house very much and our time there was a blast. With a couple of minor changes it would have been perfect. And a popcorn popper would be a nice addition to the kitchen.
View Property: The Rancher
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Super!
Property
Super property!!!
View Property: McEuen Park Chateau
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall the place is great. I would have given 5 stars on everything, but there were a few things that could have been better.
View Property: Uptown Getaway
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft