Guest Reviews

samamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything worked as stated. We had no problems with the house or the tram. All went well.
View Property: White Pine
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Lindsey was great! She helped me find the Bear Paw Mountain Lodge after another company kicked me out of the previous home I thought I was renting. Lindsey suggested the Bear Paw Mountain Lodge for our stay and it was awesome. Thank you Lindsey!
Property
Our Family enjoyed this beautiful home while on our vacation in Coeur d'Alene. We had plenty of room for the 9 of us. The view from the many windows in the living room and kitchen were awesome! We enjoyed the hot tub and the private dock on the water. We would highly recommend this home to anyone that is staying in the area.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The back yard is a secret garden hide away.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Since "the lodge" doesn't have ample tables and chairs outside to accommodate our group of 6 adults, we requested and received folding chairs and a folding table from the staff. We thank you for providing a pac 'n play for our infant grandson as well. Each correspondence with the office staff was welcoming and helpful.
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Country Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Grove Place
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Every contact with the team was wonderful. I was especially impressed by the response to our having left electronics behind -- within a very short time we were contacted by extremely friendly team member who let us know it had been found and helped us to get it back as soon as possible.
Property
The views from the well-appointed deck are amazing.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and prompt about getting back to us. When we had a need it was taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Osprey Lodge, it was close to everything and yet set up where it's nice and quiet. We loved the view of the lake.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We were really in a bad situation with the original house we had rented, problem with the neighbor. There wasn't a lot left because it was ironman weekend. VRA was awesome at helping us find new accommodations. The house was beautiful and right on the water, everything we were looking for.
View Property: Riverpoint
missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
The lake, house had very good water sports access
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Lake House
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had contact with Nicole Zeigler a couple of times and she was always very helpful.
Property
The property was great, very spacious, nicely decorated with a very short walk to the lake. We loved it and would most definitely book it again if we ever decide to go back to Hayden Lake as a big group again. The 4 little kids with us loved the bunk room, they all got a top bunk.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great place, thanks so much!
Property
The lake, such a beautiful area. I grew up there so I was bound to come back again someday. The house was perfect!
View Property: Windy Bay Retreat
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent Bay Lodge
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Vacation Rental Authority is very professional and efficient.
Property
The Sanders Beach house is a beautiful decorated home located close to downtown and the lakefront. The outside sitting areas are very comfortable and allow you to take in the beauty of the surrounding landscape. This home is the perfect place for a family vacation with plenty of space for everyone to enjoy.
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole was fantastic. I had hurt my back and was in a lot of pain. She dropped off a care package - it was so thoughtful and really set the tone for our stay. Every time I have contacted anyone they have been superb.
Property
The home is well kept and great for a large family
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
Loss Alotls Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Hillcrest
DeWinton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
The code we were given for our building did not work on arrival. Within minutes my call was answered and a member came over to deliver a door fob. Great service. Walking distance to everything from Spa to fast food to fine dinning. Several coffee shops, good restaurants, shops etc. Place was clean safe parking great property.
Property
We will definitely look into a similar place next year.
View Property: Riverstone Retreat
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Jonelle was very helpful and prompt in responding to our many questions and inquiries in the weeks before our arrival. The cleaning crew of young ladies we met at our arrival and as we departed were very friendly and helpful! The one maintenance man that had to come out was friendly.
Property
A beautiful view! A beautiful house. Nice dock and beach area.
View Property: Mica Bay Beach House
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Just needed help with taking out garbage since there was suppose to be 3 cans and there was only one, but we called and was taken care of.
Property
We were well pleased with our rental. It was comfortable with personal touches that helped us to feel at home. We were able to have our own space as well as be together in one place. The backyard has a private,entirely fenced yard with a wonderful covered patio, great landscaping and a grassy area for the kids to play along with outdoor games provided. We would definitely come back again.
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft