Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very timely and professional responses.
Property
It was a great place to meet gather with family, Loved the private bedroom suites and the fenced backyard
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great location. Perfect for our family.
Property
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Green Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The craftsmanship and location are unbeatable. The expansive deck and pergola made the property seem very spacious. Wildlife is abundant. We had 3 families of geese visit us every day on the large, grassy area. My sons caught (and released) nearly a record number of fish, and the resident osprey was entertaining to watch as it searched for food. The nightly campfire was a welcome cherry on top.
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very little interaction required because emails provided all needed details.
Property
Everything was as advertised
View Property: Riverside Condo
Burbank, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked for next year. The basement refrigerator was not working when we arrived. A call to the office resulted in a new frig promptly delivered.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Fishing was great. The game room was nice when it rained, but the weather was so nice the kids spent most of their day on the dock.
View Property: The Rancher
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful !! Everything was as shown on air bb! Excellent location beautiful views great beach!
Property
I was pleasantly surprised to get a reply back on a weekend about the tablet in the kitchen not working and how it was updated to my stay.
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Accomodating, Cute little town...cool vibe downtown
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough.
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Marissa saved the day when the first house we rented was not suitable for someone in a wheelchair.
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View Heights
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large house and great location
View Property: Harbor Island
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very friendly team who have all the answers to any questions. They were really helpful!
View Property: Bella Vista
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Always ready to help and assist.
Property
Very restful. Something we all needed. I guess if stay is longer than a week. After a working traveling move. View's from deck are great. Beautiful sun rise was huge. And deer's, wild turkey and chickadees. Sweet. Even snow was fun. Getting to know area now. Quick to get to shopping. And interesting. Planning on a trip to walk down town. Of course after we park. Thanks
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bancroft house. It was very clean, well appointed, well stocked and very comfortable. It was perfect for our multi generational family stay, accommodating both our time together and our privacy as well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Would be a perfect location in the summer, and was easily accessible for our winter stay.
Property
Home was spotless when we arrived. Everything modern, updated and in working order. Well stocked. Perfect accommodations for our family. Location would be perfect in summer to walk to Tubbs Hill.
View Property: The Bancroft
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very responsive to one problem that we had.
Property
Outstanding, excellent property. location, location, location
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Service and responses were very strong, I called to see about cleaning off the deck and they sent someone right away.
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sun Up Bay Lodge
BADEN, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided. Bath soap and shampoo was all we needed to get.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo