Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were great
Property
The layout and furnishings of the house were excellent, very comfortable and made the weekend fun.
View Property: Skyview Perch
z, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very pleasant.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your lovely property, happy memories were made! This is such a cute property and the location is amazing - we had a rental car, but chose to walk most places.
View Property: Bella Vista
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
VRA was a pleasure to work with in every facet.
Property
We love the Salmon Run condo! It's the perfect size for a short vacation and the views are gorgeous. We'll be back!
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
It was seamless! This is the second time we've stayed at this property and it's a great place for a fun family get-away!
Property
The waterfront and the beach area, the fire pit was also a great evening place to gather. The home is well equipped and lovely!
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Asked for the entry information and got a response in minutes.
Property
House was very clean, and was easy to manage T.V.'s. The overall was a great place for multiple families to have a great time at a great location.
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent support throughout the entire process. Vacation Rental Authority was always very prompt with answers to queries and ensuring everything was well with the trip.
Property
The Midtown Place is the perfect oasis in downtown Coeur dAlene. It was within three blocks of Sherman and Lakeside (the main shopping streets through Coeur dAlene) yet far enough away to be a quiet space. The other direction was an excellent organic market which was a perfect find as well. The Midtown Place was large and provided plenty of space to spread out and enjoy the environment. The kitchen contained every amenity needed for casual cooking while on vacation. Id definitely be back again!
View Property: Midtown Place
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. II had a question and reached out via phone on a Sunday and received a prompt call back.
Property
The house was perfect, in fact I would say above average for a rental. Very comfortable and well appointed.
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
All was easy
Property
Clean nice place
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Location and the beautiful deck
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Simple, straight-forward, easy and flawless.
Property
Ponderosa Heights is the ideal place to stay in CDA. The house is located on a beautiful tree-lined street (which we regularly enjoyed from the front porch chairs) and is only steps from the absolute heart of downtown. McEuen Park is a straight shot and takes only minutes to walk to. We rented bikes from the bike shop 3 blocks away and kept them for our stay. The location was perfect for us to ride from Riverstone to the west to Higgins Point the other direction. We also love the floor plan including the really nice finished basement. The kids loved the basement -- the huge TV, the foosball and just the space in general (away from the parents who hung out in the open floor plan family/dining/kitchen area). The place is also immaculately decorated with all sorts of nice/clever touches and designs (clearly done by a pro). We would definitely stay here again. It's a great spot and perfect for multipe families or a large family.
View Property: Ponderosa Heights
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Good listeners, they care!
Property
Loved the location! Deer visited every evening! Cave Bay people were very friendly and helpful. The Marina with our boat slip was great. Protected from the wind! Lots of parking! Swim and picnic area. Pool table, television, showers, gas bbq. Pretty much everything you will need.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
deer park , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Selah, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
We did have to request the email to be resent to be able to get in that night but it came to us with in minutes.
Property
We had an amazing stay and would definitely go back again.
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great response and costumer service.
Property
Beautiful property, well maintained, great experience.
View Property: Ponderosa Heights
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
We highly recommend this gorgeous and recently remodeled property! For the week we were there, it felt like home. We cant wait to rebook this property and come back next summer! Gorgeous views from the large balcony, clean property, queen-sized bunk beds downstairs, and access to the communitys lakeside play/swim area! Perfect for our family!
View Property: Woodland Escape
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midtown Place
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great!
Property
Great vacation property to go relax and unwind. Fun for the entire family! The property location was ideal, and I liked the floor plan for the house.
View Property: Water`s Edge
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and supportive
Property
I have already recommended it and have a relative who will try to book it for next year. Views were great. Air conditioning kept it comfortable. It was an easy drive to Coeur d Alene where the family spent a great deal of time.
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book and before we arrived, we had all the information we needed.
Property
Very lovely home. Perfect location in downtown. The home was very nicely decorated and plenty of room for the entire family!
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
When our door lock broke a couple days into our vacation, your team immediately came out to fix it. Much appreciated.
Property
I like the master bedroom separated from the other 2. Big kitchen, new appliances. Great yard and cute sunroom (maybe for winter visits!) We would definitely come back again. The location was AWESOME-close to everything! Quiet street! Clean! Comfortable beds! Great shower pressure! Plenty of towels!
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Charmer
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Shore Heights