View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
5 STARS
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Received reminder texts which were very helpful. And also received check-in information in a timely manner. This all made our stay seamless and easy.
Property
Very clean and cute house. Very nice locations. We had a great time at this clean, well-located home. Great in every way!
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great time here.
Property
Best location for a vacation ever.
View Property: Ponderosa Heights
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
BURBANK, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
All information was presented before arrival so we were well prepared.
Property
This was a fabulous property situated right on Coeur d'Alene lake! Beautiful home. Spacious. Great kitchen. Plenty of bedrooms.
View Property: Caribou Lodge
c, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Working with VRA members was great. They are very helpful and nice. Our stay in the River Chalet was divine. It was fully stocked with games, cooking/kitchen items, kid supplies, beach towels, toiletries and even cute dog bowls. It had a completely relaxing vibe. With multiple bedrooms, including a quaint little apartment over the garage, it could easily accommodate several family/visitors comfortably. It is a perfect home for an amazing and beautiful getaway!
Property
The master bedroom has an amazing view of the water! It is spacious and relaxing. I loved the clawfoot tub and comfortable bed! I also really enjoyed the back deck. It has such comfortable seating, a fire pit and an incredible view.
View Property: River Chalet
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
excellent, responsive team. I called your office 2-3 times and was always listened to and my questions were answered quickly.
Property
I am most happy to recommend this property to anyone who wants a relaxing getaway. If you travel with children, there is a treasure chest of board games as well as a wonderful selection of outdoor toys in the garage. The neighborhood is beautifully lined with trees.
View Property: Evergreen
washougal, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was gorgeous & such a wonderful cabin
View Property: Bay View Heights
x
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you to the guy that showed up at night to fix our front door lock issue - very quick response.
Property
Thank you! Wonderful house and location close to town - we walked everywhere
View Property: Bella Vista
x
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome job. Loved it. Thats why we are spending the months of May and June there.
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
I received excellent attention during my stay. Housekeeping was the best ever experienced. The home was clean and efficiently arranged. TV, WiFi were easy and worked well . I would highly recommend VRA to others visiting CDA. The location of this particular home was within easy walking distance to town and the lake. The boating experience was wonderful.
x
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Matt and Marissa were prompt to respond to my questions and very helpful! Thank you both! One of the best experiences Ive had with a vacation rental. We really appreciated the clear and timely responses from a number of people at Vacation Rental Authority. We had to reschedule our weekend away due to snow closures and they worked very seamlessly with me. They promptly answered a number of questions I had also.
Property
We absolutely loved this home!! It was beautiful, spacious , had everything we needed and sits right in the river, so sunrises and sunsets were stunning. There were more than enough beds and bedrooms and the master bedroom and bath are very luxurious. There was a separate dwelling place, with the 4th bedroom, which we didnt realize, but that worked out wonderfully for us. We enjoyed the exercise equipment and if it had been summer we would have loved the kayaks and paddle boards. This home has everything you need or want! The kids loved the theater room and we all enjoyed the fire pit and sitting on the dock. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Riverview Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was so nice and accommodating. Better than any other company weve used.
Property
We loved this house! The view of the river is amazing. The kitchen was well stocked (huge fridge and freezer), the kids loved the theater room and there was plenty of space for all.
View Property: Riverview Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great service, very quick communication, helpful.
Property
Great house, lots of room, clean, great location on the lake, nice beds and good use of space with the entertainment room and extra unit above the garage.
View Property: Riverview Lodge
dxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive plenty of towels with pretty folds and lots of dish towels.
Property
We loved the property and will save it for another visit! Five stars! Loved the incredible view and the hot tub
View Property: Bay View Heights
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick communication via email. Thank you.
Property
The Moose Mountain property is an ideal get away for a large group wanting to house together. The kitchen is amazingly spacious and open. The sleeping spaces are numerous and comfy. Just make sure you have 4D if you visit in the winter months. We will definitely stay there again!
View Property: Moose Mountain
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing to work with! they were able to accommodate us with an early check in even with booking at the last minute. We'll definitely use Vacation Rental Authority again this summer.
Property
The fireplace in the living room, modern kitchen, big master bedroom, the property had waterfront access; can't think of anything that was missing!
View Property: Osprey Beach House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Terrace
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I had a great stay with this company. The response time was quick and the house was clean on arrival.
Property
We loved the zip line and the outdoor activities. We had a lot of fun outside together playing in the snow and enjoying the scenery.
View Property: Moose Mountain
Irving, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Mountain