View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

xx, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was so nice and accommodating. Better than any other company weve used.
Property
We loved this house! The view of the river is amazing. The kitchen was well stocked (huge fridge and freezer), the kids loved the theater room and there was plenty of space for all.
View Property: Riverview Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great service, very quick communication, helpful.
Property
Great house, lots of room, clean, great location on the lake, nice beds and good use of space with the entertainment room and extra unit above the garage.
View Property: Riverview Lodge
dxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive plenty of towels with pretty folds and lots of dish towels.
Property
We loved the property and will save it for another visit! Five stars! Loved the incredible view and the hot tub
View Property: Bay View Heights
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate the quick communication via email. Thank you.
Property
The Moose Mountain property is an ideal get away for a large group wanting to house together. The kitchen is amazingly spacious and open. The sleeping spaces are numerous and comfy. Just make sure you have 4D if you visit in the winter months. We will definitely stay there again!
View Property: Moose Mountain
Greenacres, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
The team was amazing to work with! they were able to accommodate us with an early check in even with booking at the last minute. We'll definitely use Vacation Rental Authority again this summer.
Property
The fireplace in the living room, modern kitchen, big master bedroom, the property had waterfront access; can't think of anything that was missing!
View Property: Osprey Beach House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Terrace
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
My family and I had a great stay with this company. The response time was quick and the house was clean on arrival.
Property
We loved the zip line and the outdoor activities. We had a lot of fun outside together playing in the snow and enjoying the scenery.
View Property: Moose Mountain
Irving, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Mountain
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Perch
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook Heights
BOLINGBROOK, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2020
Property Manager
Devin responded to my emails and called me directly once to clarify and item. I was very pleased with the response and their timeliness.
Property
We planned on a Fall week in this mountain home. We received an unexpected Winter Storm with 8 inches of snow. I was worried what effect this would have on our staying, but fortunately it only kept us home one day! We did have a shovel a small amount to get up the steep driveway, but after that we were able to depart easily. I would like to visit the area in the summer to enjoy the activities of the warmer season.
View Property: Skyview Perch
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very kind.
Property
Beautiful place, comfortable home. Perfect for large families or small families who want a lot of room!! Beautiful view! Close to downtown. Many walking trails and one can walk to downtown. Perfect settings for coffee on the deck and an amazing view Of the lake or just taking in Gods beauty!
View Property: Overlook Heights
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
They were great
Property
The layout and furnishings of the house were excellent, very comfortable and made the weekend fun.
View Property: Skyview Perch
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Peak
z, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were quick to respond and very pleasant.
Property
Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your lovely property, happy memories were made! This is such a cute property and the location is amazing - we had a rental car, but chose to walk most places.
View Property: Bella Vista
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
VRA was a pleasure to work with in every facet.
Property
We love the Salmon Run condo! It's the perfect size for a short vacation and the views are gorgeous. We'll be back!
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
It was seamless! This is the second time we've stayed at this property and it's a great place for a fun family get-away!
Property
The waterfront and the beach area, the fire pit was also a great evening place to gather. The home is well equipped and lovely!
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Asked for the entry information and got a response in minutes.
Property
House was very clean, and was easy to manage T.V.'s. The overall was a great place for multiple families to have a great time at a great location.
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent support throughout the entire process. Vacation Rental Authority was always very prompt with answers to queries and ensuring everything was well with the trip.
Property
The Midtown Place is the perfect oasis in downtown Coeur dAlene. It was within three blocks of Sherman and Lakeside (the main shopping streets through Coeur dAlene) yet far enough away to be a quiet space. The other direction was an excellent organic market which was a perfect find as well. The Midtown Place was large and provided plenty of space to spread out and enjoy the environment. The kitchen contained every amenity needed for casual cooking while on vacation. Id definitely be back again!
View Property: Midtown Place