Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

x, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was equipped with everything that we needed. The back deck with the propane firepit was awesome It has a large backyard and the basement was adult children friendly
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kiwanis Park Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was friendly, helpful, and professional
Property
We loved our stay and had a wonderful family vacation and would definitely recommend to our friends. The homes we and our family rented were great! The rental, check-in, and check-out processes were easy and user friendly. Any questions we had were answered promptly.I especially loved the gorgeous balcony off of the master bedroom. It is shaded in the summer but provides a fun perspective of a great neighborhood.
View Property: Evergreen Townhome
Twin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You guys and gals were super helpful. I will be calling again
Property
The beds were awesome. Soo comfortable. You guys and gals were super helpful. I will be calling again. This was a great location for a team meeting. Beautiful views from the deck. And amazing sunsets.
View Property: Gotham Pointe
Twin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Tekoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great, very responsive with our questions..
Property
The house was just our style, plenty of room for the 10 of us. We loved the deck and yard area.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication leading up to the reservation.
Property
Everything was great! The basement was a great space with the couch and tv area, bunk beds, and separate bathroom
View Property: Downtown Oasis
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The VRA team was professional, helpful, responsive and easy to work with! VRA answered all my questions and provided much-needed information.
Property
A vacation place we loved, was very comfortable in, provided lots of space both inside and outside for activities. I highly recommend the rental property! Outstanding home. Everything was clean, nicely decorated and updated appliances. The patio was an excellent place to gather and enjoy each others company while overlooking the lake. The tram was very handy to have. The dock was in excellent condition and having the kayaks was a bonus! Truly a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you VRA and thank you to the owners!
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, clean home and easy to use service like checking in and out.
Property
We fully enjoyed our stay at the home, it was like it was straight out of HGTV.
View Property: Eastside Chateau
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely and look forward to our next visit!
Coeur D'Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
We are impressed with the professionalism managing this property.
Property
The Riverview Lodge is spectacular! The many windows throughout give every room a beautiful view of the river. It has a rustic feel,but is updated and comfortable. We have stayed here 3 times. We spent a lot of time together on the main floor with the two fireplaces and wrap around porch, had movie night in the media room, and even caught fish off the dock! There was plenty of room for everyone to enjoy private time, too. It's a peaceful place that's hard to leave. We look forward to our next visit! Thank you, Arlene
View Property: Riverview Lodge
Blackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Arrow leaf is a great place to stay for medium sized groups that want to stay on the water for boating and other water activities. Beautiful scenery and location, we would come here next year for sure.
Property
We really enjoyed everything.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had some exceptional circumstances with our stay as our original rental house went up for sale unexpectedly. VRA contacted us and offered a few solutions which included some upgrades due to the inconvenience. The VRA staff were extremely polite and friendly as well as 100% competent to accommodate all our needs. Even the electronic communications I received from VRA were easy to understand and gave me all the pertinent information. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!
Property
Beautiful, clean house with ALL the amenities one could ask for! The location of this house is amazing, especially if you have kids, prefer to walk rather than drive and like to be centrally located in CDA. House is close to Tubbs Hill, the Lake CDA, plenty of restaurants and shops, two big city parks with playgrounds and two public beaches. The house has a wonderful, spacious interior and even a big fenced in the back yard for kids. The house even had beach chairs, beach towels, and some kids toys! One of the best vacation rentals I have ever experienced!
View Property: The Bancroft
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
EXCELLENT! fantastic location; clean and comfortable with all the amenities. Very helpful management too!
Property
beautiful home, clean, spacious and management was very helpful and responsive
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Roberts, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!!! Highly recommend. we would absolutely rent this property again. The house was clean and had everything that we needed. The space was clean and functional. The kids especially enjoyed the outdoor fire pit and the spacious basement!
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Alway polite and helpful
Property
Spacious and comfortable unit, two bathrooms, comfortable bed, TV with Netflix, comfortable sofa, and complete kitchen. A great area to walk and enjoy shops and the riverfront
View Property: Condo La Rue
Ely, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very professional and friendly. Working with them was a very positive experience.
Property
Our stay was terrific. The property is spacious, nicely decorated, and the owners provided plenty of kitchenware for us to make our meals. Great location and amenities. We would definitely go back .
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
The location is unbeatable. We loved the calm river and enjoyed the canoe. I loved this place . I would stay again for the location!
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. House is very well appointed, very well equipped, nicely furnished, comfortable and clean.
Property
Red Hawk ranch is a beautiful home with stunning views of Hayden Lake and the surrounding forest. The home was clean, comfortable, and very well appointed which made our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Loved being right on the water with expansive outdoor living spaces. We had a fabulous vacation with the family, and our kids loved the loft. What a truly unique and lovely property!
Property
Loved being right on the water with expansive outdoor living spaces. We had a fabulous vacation with the family, and our kids loved the loft. What a truly unique and lovely property. Furniture is clean, comfortable, and attractive; BBQ, pizza oven, and fire pit are great additions
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay