Guest Reviews

Vacation Rental Reviews

Our guests make our business successful and we love to share their stories.  Please read our vacation rental guest reviews and you will know you made the right choice to book with Vacation Rental Authority. 

Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The pontoon was very comfortable and held a good amount of our family. A smooth ride gave everyone a fun experience. I reserved from long distance with ease. Very friendly and professional
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very easy. The owner meant us at the house and showed how to use the fireplace and some small things. She was exceptionally nice and helpful. She let us put a white lawn chair up by the driveway which made finding it in the dark much easier.
Property
Wonderful!!!
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Perch
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Everything was great.
View Property: 150 HP Harris Pontoon - Knot Available
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great home in beautiful neighborhood, walking distance to the beach and downtown.
View Property: City Beach House
Hermistin, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Lodge
queen creek , US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was fabulous our favorite part was the backyard.
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Coeur D'Alene, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
As a first time renter and having made the reservation approximately 1-1/2 months in advance, Im glad I had the details from my email confirmation to reference back to.
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
x
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team are so good to work with we have worked with Marissa for a few years and even though her vm said she would be away a lot she got back to me almost immediately. We discovered a small plumbing issue Saturday morning and VRA had someone there by noon to look into it. I also had some packages delivered to the office downtown and was alerted by cell and email same day. I will definitely continue to use VRA in the future, CDA is one of our favorite annual destinations.
Property
This is an awesome property and has everything we could want. The property is very well kept it is overstocked with extras, there is plenty of room for the 8 of us. The location is ideal in past we have stayed down the Lake and its often 30 or more minute drive on narrow winding roads just to get groceries or go out for dinner in town. The boat dock is perfect gives us access to the water by boat anytime we wish to go out without packing up and going to a dock. The water is warm and very very clean so we were able to go for a swim before breakfast or any time of the day. We definitely hope to return if it isnt booked up when we figure out when we could get away. The members of the team are so good to work with we have worked with Marissa for a few years and even though her vm said she would be away a lot she got back to me almost immediately. We discovered a small plumbing issue Saturday morning and VRA had someone there by noon to look into it. I also had some packages delivered to the office downtown and was alerted by cell and email same day. I will definitely continue to use VRA in the future, CDA is one of our favorite annual destinations.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Grand View, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The neighborhood was very relaxing and quiet. We were extremely comfortable there.It was an amazing time. Fantastic amenities and so relaxing, spacious and comfortable. The beds were so comfortable as well!
View Property: Kiwanis Park Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for helping me with two rentals on such short notice. We all enjoyed ourselves.
Property
Modern, clean beautiful home which was well equipped for our needs with four families and four children four, three, two and two in ages. Location Loved the quiet tree-lined street. Yards away from a play structure for the children. We will be back.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
All individuals that I consulted with were helpful and informative. Very helpful.
Property
Lovely home, with much history we were told by the owners. It was nice to know that it was so linked to the family that built it given that we were there to celebrate our family as well. Great for the whole family and close to downtown for trips as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. We plan to return one day. :-)
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The interaction with your team was minimal by choice, I was confident that the rental home would be great & even though I didnt speak to anyone in advance with the exception of email confirmation, I felt comfortable knowing that the vacation rental team had us covered & your team delivered yet once again a great comfortable vacation home!! Thank you
Property
We really enjoyed the vacation home & cant wait to plan our next getaway. We had many favorite features of this rental property. 1st was the location & view which was fantastic. The basement entrainment options weee fun & unexpected. The accommodations including bed, kitchen, & deck were all exceptional & much appreciated. We hope to have the opportunity to stay at this home once again in the future.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
All members were excellent and knowledgeable. I didn't expect such quick response and should have called earlier in the week about some issues that were resolved. But I didn't want to be a complainer about what I thought were some minor issues.
Property
#1: The backyard was beautiful. We enjoyed eating the raspberries, cherry tomatoes, and the herbs. The fenced in gravel area was perfect for our dogs when we went out to eat, and we appreciated the rake and pan to help us pick up after our dogs. The dining table in the backyard was used for all meals and relaxing, and we thoroughly enjoyed the awning over the table. 2. The home was decorated beautifully and very cute. 3. The location was perfect! We walked to downtown, Tubbs Hill and to lakeside activities
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: 130 SeaDoo 1
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Vacation rental authority had our boat ready and on time when we went to the dock. Returning it was super easy as well.
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly, responsive, and pleasant to work with.
Property
The team was friendly, responsive, and pleasant to work with. Very happy with the entire experience.
View Property: 22 ft Cobalt #1 - Hydro Therapy
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for our 50th wedding anniversary . Large enough for family get together. The little kids loved the loft. Fun times with the pool table. TV's everywhere. Great hot tub. Nice outdoor grill. Everything was nice and clean for us. Lots of pots and pans, glassware, etc. and other kitchen utensils.Beautiful view. Loved the hot tub. We used the fire pit and that was fun. The garage was so clean and big. Lots of beds for the children and grandchildren. The little kids loved the loft. Beautiful Master Bathroom.
View Property: Skyview Perch
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Maggie was pleasant and helpful
Property
No issues.... the convenience of the drop off and pick up was nice and the staff very helpful. The boat was great, all you could ask for in a boat with a bunch of people and dogs
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1