Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Marissa on line and she did a great job of addressing any and all questions I had. Always available with in a hour or less I would have an answer from her. Thank you.
Property
I loved how quiet the area was with deer and fawns running around the grasses. Peaceful and almost all the neighbors were very friendly. Plenty of space and very clean. Thank you.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredible. So helpful; so kind. Really helped us facilitate this rental and we so appreciate all their hard work.
Property
My favorite part about this rental was the secluded area on the lake! The team was incredible. So helpful; so kind. Really helped us facilitate this rental and we so appreciate all their hard work.
View Property: Eagle Crest
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
We called to notify managers about a problem, it was dealt with promptly without any problems.
Property
We had a great time. We had 3 families with children and there was ample room for everyone. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back. The huge living room with view and the deck/patio/firepit area were amazing
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall excellent. We have already booked an extended stay for next summer. We loved the place, and we love Coeur D Alene.See you next year!
View Property: Cascara Condo at Riverstone
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
The management company was very helpful
Property
Very enjoyable experience. We had a wonderful vacation.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Thank you, the home was what the website portrayed. Everything was well stocked and we enjoyed our stay.
Twin Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
x
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great home!!!
Property
Location, amenities, cleanliness- all top-notch!
View Property: Casa Indigo
Williston , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
You and your team went above and beyond. The people are fantastic, you dont see it every day!
Property
It was amazing clean and fun, we had a blast.
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Condo La Rue
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the outdoor space.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westway
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I called to see if we could get a early check in and the person on the phone was courteous and helpful.
Property
The view was great and the deck was awesome for BBQ's ! It was a great place, very quiet and scenic , easy to get to.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Coeur d ALene, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and helpful
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
x
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location - lovely neighborhood, walk-able to downtown
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
House was super cute and great location with walking distance to Lake CDA and the resort/marina.
Property
We (2 families of 4) booked a 4 night stay and went to Silverwood for 2 of the days and then spend the 3rd day on Lake CDA. House was super cute and great location with walking distance to Lake CDA and the resort/marina.
View Property: Corner Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were very quick to respond to our questions.
Property
Such a beautiful home. Very enjoyable and relaxing! Beautiful, quiet home close to the lake and downtown.
View Property: Eastside Chateau
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Harris Pontoon - Knot Available
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 22 ft Cobalt #1 - Hydro Therapy
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
LOVED THE VIEW OF THE SPOKANE RIVER FROM THE OUTSIDE DECK OF THE CONDO.
View Property: Riverside Condo
x
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista