Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very timely and professional responses.
Property
It was a great place to meet gather with family, Loved the private bedroom suites and the fenced backyard. Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great location. Perfect for our family.
Property
Great location. Perfect for our family.
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Green Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The craftsmanship and location are unbeatable. The expansive deck and pergola made the property seem very spacious. Wildlife is abundant. We had 3 families of geese visit us every day on the large, grassy area. My sons caught (and released) nearly a record number of fish, and the resident osprey was entertaining to watch as it searched for food. The nightly campfire was a welcome cherry on top.
Property
The craftsmanship and location are unbeatable. The expansive deck and pergola made the property seem very spacious. Wildlife is abundant. We had 3 families of geese visit us every day on the large, grassy area. My sons caught (and released) nearly a record number of fish, and the resident osprey was entertaining to watch as it searched for food. The nightly campfire was a welcome cherry on top.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very little interaction required because emails provided all needed details.
Property
Everything was as advertised.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very little interaction required because emails provided all needed details. Beautiful view. Plenty of comfortable seating
View Property: Riverside Condo
Burbank, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked for next year. The basement refrigerator was not working when we arrived. A call to the office resulted in a new frig promptly delivered.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Fishing was great. The game room was nice when it rained, but the weather was so nice the kids spent most of their day on the dock.We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked for next year. Enough bedrooms for our six families the dock, the paddle boat, and drift boat were our favorite part.
View Property: The Rancher
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful !! Everything was as shown on air bb! Excellent location beautiful views great beach!
Property
I was pleasantly surprised to get a reply back on a weekend about the tablet in the kitchen not working and how it was updated to my stay. This property has a excellent location beautiful views with a great beach!
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Accomodating, Cute little town...cool vibe downtown
Property
Its a cute little town...cool vibe downtown.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough.
Property
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough. The property is beautiful it is very clean and there is ample supplies provided.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Marissa saved the day when the first house we rented was not suitable for someone in a wheelchair.
Property
Great location for families. Close to the lake and the park. The house was clean and well equipped.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View Heights
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large house and great location
View Property: Harbor Island
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
100% I will recommend this property to others. Its not often I get the chance to stay in a newly renovated property with all the comforts of home. Fully equipped, fantastic location, just a short walk downtown or to midtown. Perfect location! No expense has been spared to set this place up as a great vacation home. Great kitchenware made cooking easy. The beds were really comfortable and the tv and couch in the basement made it hard to leave! I loved the way they set the house up, even the towels were beautifully arranged.
View Property: Bella Vista
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Always ready to help and assist.
Property
Very restful. Something we all needed. I guess if stay is longer than a week. After a working traveling move. View's from deck are great. Beautiful sun rise was huge. And deer's, wild turkey and chickadees. Sweet. Even snow was fun. Getting to know area now. Quick to get to shopping. And interesting. Planning on a trip to walk down town. Of course after we park. Thanks
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bancroft house. It was very clean, well appointed, well stocked and very comfortable. It was perfect for our multi generational family stay, accommodating both our time together and our privacy as well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Would be a perfect location in the summer, and was easily accessible for our winter stay.
Property
The home was spotless when we arrived. Everything modern, updated and in working order. Well stocked. Perfect accommodations for our family. The location would be perfect in summer to walk to Tubbs Hill. Great communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bancroft house. It was very clean, well appointed, well stocked and very comfortable. It was perfect for our multi-generational family stay, accommodating both our time together and our privacy as well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Would be a perfect location in the summer, and was easily accessible for our winter stay.
View Property: The Bancroft
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very responsive to one problem that we had.
Property
Outstanding, excellent property. A very convenient location
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Service and responses were very strong, I called to see about cleaning off the deck and they sent someone right away.
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sun Up Bay Lodge
BADEN, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided. Bath soap and shampoo was all we needed to get.
Property
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo