View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Rathdrum, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive. I found that the customer service was excellent.
Property
We had a very positive stay. We loved the convenience of this location. Our family reunion was wonderful as we had not seen each other for about 5 years. We spent many lovely days out on the dock and in the water and many relaxing evening on the deck.
View Property: Coopers Bay Escape
x
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
As mentioned, Jess is actually the one who made its all happen! We had originally booked a large lake home through VRBO which got cancelled at the last minute. she made magic happen and found a perfect replacement. The personal touch via Vacation Rental Authority was great. The house was more than we anticipated and we were super happy to have AC. Lots and lots of fans as well. The fire pit was an added bonus on the patio.
Property
House was perfection! Bit of road noise on the weekend, but that is to be expected during the summer tourist time I'm sure. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
View Property: ViaLago
x
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Check-in instructions provided. Lizzy was awesome! Super helpful, prompt, proactive, and friendly!
Property
Great location in CDA and good value, house was as advertised. Bikes were great for riding the Centennial trail. Could walk to all places on Sherman avenue. Nice to have a garage to Park our car. We didnt cook much but kitchen looked well appointed.
View Property: ViaLago
x
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Vacation rental authority was always very helpful. Fernan Lake Lodge was a perfect solution for our family reunion!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
The management company was very helpful in answering questions.
Property
Everything was great! Especially the installing of portable ac units during the excessive heat at no charge. Wonderful location, Partially secluded, quiet, and met all of our needs of 14 people.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
A pleasure working with your team, very helpful and professional
Property
Loved the property Being so close to the water was a bonus. The house was large enough so we could all be together or have our own space. Perfect for a family with small children
View Property: Harbor Island
collage place, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The managers were very good and were easy to work with.
Property
View, beautiful house, lots of cooking utensils, kids loved the game room
View Property: The Rancher
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very helpful and wonderful to work with.
Property
View Property: Downtown Escape
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
10 out of 10
Property
View Property: Coopers Bay Escape
x
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
House was great. Location was great. Neighborhood was great. Close proximity to everything.
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service- our initial rental was unavailable and when the error was discovered, VRA came through and found us a house to stay in within a day! Saved our vacation when they didnt have to. Thank you!
Property
Oustanding home, outstanding service! Five stars all around, will definitely be back at Bella Vista the next time we are in CdA, and will definitely be using VRA.
View Property: Bella Vista
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent, Efficient, reliable, always available for questions. All information provided.
Property
Loved the location. Beautiful. Loved the game room. Lots of room for all of us to eat and sit.
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
The people at the office were so nice and helpful during our time here. Very nice home and wonderful view of the lake
Property
Great place to stay for large group. These old knees had a tough time with all the stairs but the beautiful setting and home made up for it. The whole family was so impressed by the house and all agreed made for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Coopers Bay Escape
d, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you !!!
Property
View Property: Evergreen
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
The people I communicated with were great. Over the course of many months, things changed regarding my visit. The people on the other end of the line were always understanding and helpful.
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
5 STARS
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Received reminder texts which were very helpful. And also received check-in information in a timely manner. This all made our stay seamless and easy.
Property
Very clean and cute house. Very nice locations. We had a great time at this clean, well-located home. Great in every way!
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
We had a great time here.
Property
Best location for a vacation ever.
View Property: Ponderosa Heights
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
BURBANK, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Property Manager
All information was presented before arrival so we were well prepared.
Property
This was a fabulous property situated right on Coeur d'Alene lake! Beautiful home. Spacious. Great kitchen. Plenty of bedrooms.
View Property: Caribou Lodge
c, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Working with VRA members was great. They are very helpful and nice. Our stay in the River Chalet was divine. It was fully stocked with games, cooking/kitchen items, kid supplies, beach towels, toiletries and even cute dog bowls. It had a completely relaxing vibe. With multiple bedrooms, including a quaint little apartment over the garage, it could easily accommodate several family/visitors comfortably. It is a perfect home for an amazing and beautiful getaway!
Property
The master bedroom has an amazing view of the water! It is spacious and relaxing. I loved the clawfoot tub and comfortable bed! I also really enjoyed the back deck. It has such comfortable seating, a fire pit and an incredible view.
View Property: River Chalet
Reviewed: May 15, 2021
Property Manager
excellent, responsive team. I called your office 2-3 times and was always listened to and my questions were answered quickly.
Property
I am most happy to recommend this property to anyone who wants a relaxing getaway. If you travel with children, there is a treasure chest of board games as well as a wonderful selection of outdoor toys in the garage. The neighborhood is beautifully lined with trees.
View Property: Evergreen
washougal, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was gorgeous & such a wonderful cabin
View Property: Bay View Heights