Guest Reviews

boseman, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mill Street Lodge
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The property managers are very easy to reach and responsive.
Property
We loved it
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Mentor, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and helpful
Property
the property exceeded our expectations! I could have moved in and stayed there! It was hard to leave!
View Property: Riverside Condo
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely riverside setting, yard and indoor spaces for a large family gathering to celebrate graduation at Gonzaga University.
Property
Graduation from Gonzaga University, much nicer than staying in a bunch of hotel rooms!!!!
View Property: Riverside Harbor
Meridian, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and worked hard to fit our needs.
Property
It was a great experience overall
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
The boat was great, pick up drop off a little off but we attribute this to the very early part of the season and processes not yet totally set up.
Property
Lindsay in the office was very responsive whenever we had questions.
View Property: 115 HP Tri-toon Pontoon - Tubbs Hill Tailgater
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Made sure that all of our needs were met upon arriving at the property and followed up to ensure the best experience. We wanted to order something thru pay-per-view on Saturday night and Lindsey assisted us. Unfortunately, we were unable to get it but she did everything in her power to try and make it happen.
Property
This property was fantastic and lived up to the recommendation from the staff. A beautiful home with plenty of space for a group of 8-10. Shuffle board was a hit! There were many features that our group enjoyed but you cannot beat the beach! Waterfront at its best!
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015
Property Manager
This team did and outstanding job coming through in a tough situation. The original property had a problem with it and they had to scramble to find a replacement. They listened to my request to be close to the golf course and really did an great job setting our players up with an incredible upgrade. They worked well within my budget constraints and how many days we needed for these two different trips. It has been a great process. Thanks-
Property
We absolutely loved being there and can't wait to go back in a few weeks.
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
I made plans very last minute. For the reservation process, I was quite happy to be able to talk to Lindsay around 8 PM for questions about the property then booking.
Property
The Lakeview Heights property is great. A pool table is an excellent feature for a vacation property, especially during the off season. And the fire pit was a great idea too.
View Property: Lakeview Heights - Archived
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
The view and space set up was nice!
Property
View Property: Lakeview Heights - Archived
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
View Property: Waters Edge Cabin
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
Your team is outstanding...everybody I spoke to was very friendly, answered all my questions and were very easy to talk to!
Property
Our stay was great...we would definitely make it a destination in the future!
View Property: Riverside Condo
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team at VRA was understanding and helpful. They were professional and replied to me in a timely manner.
Property
The kitchen was marvelous and had all the tools required for a beginner chef like myself.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing getaway spot!
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great property. House sufficiently accommodated a large group and was nicely decorated. Excellent deck and views of the lake. Dock and boat facilities were outstanding.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Most enjoyable. The interior layout & decor is beautiful. The deck is large & comfortable and the view is unmatched!
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very relaxing 4 days ! A wonderful experience-The view off the back deck is just amazing!
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Just an amazing place to visit. A wonderful getaway. Everything was perfect! Manager Response, Thank you so much for your kind comments, you are always welcome at Lakeview Lodge.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We will always remember our fond experience with family and friends
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Your team was excellent and very willing to help. They really made the experience.
Property
The property was beautiful and the free upgrade was very generous. I would love to stay there during the summer sometime with a boat and the kids.
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Professional, informed and excellent problem solvers Managers Response: Thank you for the positive review and feedback. We were thrilled to host your group of scrapbook enthusiasts. What a great way to spend time with friends.
Property
Overall. Excellent experience. We could use more paper products.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Cranbrook , CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Lindsey Crum was amazingly helpful, cheerful and prompt. Robert who came to the house with the boat and contract was friendly and helpful. Property Manager Response: Thank you for your kind remarks, please come back and see us again soon.
Property
We would love to stay again in your vacation home one day.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for everything!
Property
Our family loved every second of the time we spent there!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House