Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Our girls are back to back champions! We had a blast and made many fabulous memories. Go Lady Bengals! Kudos to Coach Kelly Harwick.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
My visit to Coeur d'Alene was a highlight of the year for my wife and I. We loved the beauty of the area, the people were friendly, and it was a positive experience being shown the interesting things to do while visiting. Thank you for your help. It made a big difference for us.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Corner Cottage is beautifully and thoughtfully designed. It feels very spacious with its high, vaulted ceilings. The location was exceptional... just a few short blocks (1/2 mile) to the lake, Coeur d'Alene Resort and city park.
View Property: CornerCottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
House was much bigger than expected and had everything we needed. Lake is a little way down about .5 mile but was no biggie to walk there. We caught fish off the dock and swam on the nice upper 80 degree days we had. Closest town is about 5 miles out, but the community was fantastic where the rental is. Next year we may try renting a boat. Heyburn State Park was one of the day trips we had and was probably the nicest state park I've ever been too.
View Property: CaveBayCabin
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
As someone who's traveled everywhere from Costa Rica and the Dominican Republic to Switzerland, Egypt and beyond, I was taken aback by Coeur d'Alene's breathtaking views and wildlife. Vacation Rental Authority offered great driving routes, restaurants, and shopping options. The lady I worked with was very friendly, helpful, and quite obviously passionate about the area! Perfect location for a romantic getaway, personal reflection, or adventure.
View Property: Coyote Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
We spent the whole week exploring the city by bike and hiking trails that are just outside the front door. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay at your wonderful condo.
View Property: Shoreline Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Best lake location ever. We loved the home.
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
We had an incredible time and enjoyed the amazing views!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
It's easy to work with Vacation Rental Authority. We definitely cannot wait for our next vacation!!!
View Property: Bancroft West (1)
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Idaho has always held a special place in my heart. The views are breathtaking, the water clear, the air so invigorating! While there recently, I had the pleasure of boating on Lake Coeur D'Alene. That memory stands in my mind with the best of outdoor adventures! I would recommend the area to anyone that loves nature! You won't want to leave!
View Property: CopperTop
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Coeur d'Alene was an awesome place to visit - a quaint, artsy downtown with lots of food choices, a marina, hiking and amazing views!
View Property: Bancroft West (1)
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Vacation Rental Authority is a great group to work with. I was in Coeur D'Alene for the Ironman and had a great experience at their apartment from beginning to end. Coordinating my stay and follow-up questions were phenomenally easy, even a couple of months before the visit. When I finally got to the apartment in Coeur D'Alene, it turns out that it had been completely redone and I was the first tenant to stay in there! Appliances were brand new, the carpet was plush, and the rest of the rooms were comfortably accessorized. The apartment is located in a great, cozy neighborhood and just a short walk to downtown CDA. Great place to stay and very easy organization to work with. Highly recommended!
View Property: CDA Condos - Downstairs
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
We used Vacation Rental Authority on our recent trip to Couer D'Alene with my wife and four kids. We stayed at the Riverstone Condos and had an excellent time. Jeremy was responsive and provided clear instructions for our stay. We had no issues finding the property and accessing it. The Condo looked and felt new, was very clean, and quiet. It was also very close to shopping, restaurants, the theater, and within biking distance to downtown Couer D'Alene and the lake. Excellent experience and we would definitely recommend.
View Property: Riverstone Resort
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
Thank you for letting us use your house for the week! It was the perfect set-up for both spectators and athletes during the Ironman. We tried to leave everything as clean as you did.
View Property: Tubbs Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
A great week! Beautiful, thanks!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property
We had a wonderful time. The house was very nice, spacious and clean and had everything we needed. We certainly appreciated all the efforts you took to get the DVD situation taken care of, as it was a big part of our girls weekend! The beds and sheets were GREAT, high quality! Always a good thing! The kitchen was enormous and wonderful! And that dining table was so cool!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property
Beautiful home! It was a pleasure spending the first few days of our honeymoon here
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2013
Property
Thanks for the wonderful stay! We came in for the Ironman and had a great time. The house was perfect for us. I like to get away from the busy downtown area and relax before the race, and this was perfect. The canoe and beach was a great bonus! Kids loved the location and the house. The neighborhood was very friendly. We loved the kitchen and the spacious living room. Thanks for making our Ironman stay wonderful!
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2012
Property
We had at great time at Coeur d'Alene, our first time here. The kids loved the water and didn't come out all week. Loved the house and the large kitchen. Thank you so much hopefully we can come back someday.
View Property: Harbor Island