Guest Reviews

Marine del rey , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Melissa were fabulous!
Property
Lots of space and a great boat dock! Everything we needed for a fun vacation!
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is WONDERFUL ... the right touch of warmth and professionalism. Thank you, team members. You're an important part of why we love reserving our vacations through Vacation Rental Authority. It's a beautiful home . . . wonderfully decorated, very nice/comfy beds throughout, located right on the lake with its own pvt beach and dock. The home and location met all of our hopes and expectations.
Property
The team is WONDERFUL ... the right touch of warmth and professionalism. Thank you, team members. You're an important part of why we love reserving our vacations through Vacation Rental Authority. It's a beautiful home . . . wonderfully decorated, very nice/comfy beds throughout, located right on the lake with its own pvt beach and dock. The home and location met all of our hopes and expectations. We'll be back to Coeur d'Alene for sure!
View Property: Caribou Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice house... beautiful view...
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Marrisa at Vacation Rental Authority were wonderful to work with and so helpful. We had a perfect vacation, thank you.
Property
The location was beautiful and we had a very enjoyable time. Our favorite part was the patio with lake views and wildlife.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Funship
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your team went above and beyond to help us save our vacation. Thank you! VRA saved our vacation. After booking a different site through a different agency, our plans fell through when the home was in severe disrepair and uninhabitable. VRA responded on a SUNDAY! We feel really blessed to have the place where we stayed and they were great to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation and just stayed at the cabin and played on the lake. The deck on the home is a great gathering spot for games, reading, and relaxing. If a lakeside cabin with a dock and room to spread out is what you are looking for, then this place is perfect. Great relaxing place that had all the amenities that we needed for our family vacation.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management at Vacation Rental Authority.
Property
Excellent property capable of hosting multiple families. The scenery and views were amazing - we also had turkeys, deer, and elk in the yard during our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were above our expectations.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Mousoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service with arranging stay.
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa was great. Full of information, responsive to questions and requests.
Property
See above. We've started to look for next year's family vacation and there was an immediate suggestion to return. We might, but need to do some homework first.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable!!
Property
Thank you for making our weekend sooo perfect!! Oh how I wish I could buy this property
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gathering Place
CHINO HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great team...appreciate timely response to my questions
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful
Property
Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Foothills, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Marissa has been awesome always quick replies and helpful. Working with VRA has been good experience they helped me find a place that suited our needs, provided all the extras and supplied us with all the info needed to get settled in.
Property
Everything was on the pre check in we were able to arrange a few things extra prior to arrival. Always prompt to reply.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. It was very easy to rent and pay for this house. The property was beautiful and really much better than I expected.
Property
This is a perfect spot for visiting Coeur d'Alene. Great location and a great property
View Property: Village View Heights
Bismarck , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were so helpful and nice! They were very helpful because I asked many questions. They were very patient. They were able to walk me through the process of renting over the phone.
Property
The cabin was awesome. It was clean and well kept and had everything we needed for our stay. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: Westway
Hermiston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team was outstanding Helped me locate this "lake house" as my 4 year old grandson calls it. He wants to go back to the Lake House. It was large enough to house our whole family with space to escape and have some small group talks. the view was to die for.
Property
we stayed a week and found it to be a great home base for some other adventures and a great place to chill in the lake and have family time.
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication and easy to deal with
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly
Property
Fun time, Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge