Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were very quick to respond to our questions.
Property
Such a beautiful home. Very enjoyable and relaxing! Beautiful, quiet home close to the lake and downtown.
View Property: Eastside Chateau
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Harris Pontoon - Knot Available
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 22 ft Cobalt #1 - Hydro Therapy
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
LOVED THE VIEW OF THE SPOKANE RIVER FROM THE OUTSIDE DECK OF THE CONDO.
View Property: Riverside Condo
x
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View Heights
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have used VRA in Coeur dalene several times the process is simple the staff has always reacted to any concerns quickly and taken care of our needs. The properties are well cleaned and stocked and ready for our arrival. The VRA team was great to work with from booking to prearrival information right through our stay they responded quickly to our questions and looked after a couple deliveries we had. We have another property booked in August and expect another seamless vacation. Marrisa has helped us out several times and has been instrumental in helping us find property that fits our needs and looks after any question quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Property
This particular house is in excellent shape it is very conveniently located. We moored our boat at Silver beach marina less than 5 mins away with plenty of parking in secure lot for daily use. Wifi worked well which isnt always the case with homes on the lake its a property we will likely use again if available. An advantage to this place versus others we have rented in previous years is that its lication is in town versus travelling 30 plus minutes up a windy narrow road to properties down the lake its easy to find and has plenty room for parking. Plenty of restaurants and amenities within walking distance. The VRA team was great to work with from booking to prearrival information right through our stay they responded quickly to our questions and looked after a couple deliveries we had. We have another property booked in August and expect another seamless vacation. Marrisa has helped us out several times and has been instrumental in helping us find property that fits our needs and looks after any question quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
View Property: Evergreen Townhome
x
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Incredible views, extremely spacious and very responsive management.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Most of my communication with the rental company were by e-mail. However, the one call I made, regarding the front gate, was responded to quickly and professionally.
Property
That beautiful cabin and its amenities helped make it a great vacation. We had stayed at the Fairmont, Banff Springs just before traveling to Coeur d' Alene for my reunion and enjoyed the cabin stay more than our stay at the castle in the mountains. That should give anyone considering a stay at that cabin confidence that they will not be disappointed.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Post Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Friendly staff.
View Property: 115 HP Bennington Pontoon - Reelin` Around
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was very pleasant, they were very thorough explaining everything to us. Very helpful.
Property
Our family enjoyed it,and it's pretty quiet and relaxing.Water is good once you get in. The house is very comfortable and nice.Very pleasant all in all. We didn't want to go home. We had a relaxing and wonderful vacation at Arroeleaf at Echo Bay. The house was perfect for the size of our family. It was nice to be close to the water and a great dock.We had a ski boat and a fishing boat. I would definitely recommend this vacation home.I also loved the check in and checkout.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
x
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Carlvad, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We plan on using Vacation Rental Authority when we purchase a unit in the building.
Property
Nice location and clean home
View Property: Village View Heights
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was AMAZING!!!
View Property: Laketown Chic
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved the place. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Village View Heights
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the property was great. Cozy and great for relaxing. Location to downtown and beaches perfect walking distance and beautiful neighborhood. All beds etc. Very comfortable. Walking distance to City Pickle ball courts!
Property
I have rented from VRA in the CDA area 3 times now and all properties have been awesome. Cozy and great for relaxing. Location to downtown and beaches perfect walking distance and beautiful neighbor hood. All beds etc. Very comfortable.
View Property: Corner Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I was told that instructions would be sent and didn't see anything. I messaged Vacation Rental Authority via AirBnB and was immediately followed up with what I needed. Everything was very prompt and clear and I felt that things went very smoothly.
Property
This was a beautiful home and location. This home was extremely clean and well prepared. It was perfect for our group.This home was extremely clean and well prepared. It was perfect for our group (extra sheets were layed out for the pull out beds.)
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Coeur d' alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
The property was quite nice and very comfortable
View Property: Kiwanis Park Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Convenient location, very spacious, in a nice shopping center with great food choices, movie theater, and close to the lake and Silverwood theme park
Property
Loved the property. Extremely clean, well stocked, and very spacious. Short drive to Silverwood theme park, and conveniently located near the lake. Would definitely stay here again when we visit in the future. Very family friendly. Being nestled in the shopping center adds to the convenience with food options for adults and families/kids. Parking is very accessible.
View Property: Condo La Rue