Guest Reviews

Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
House was well kept, secure and convenient to dining, downtown, grocery store, bicycle rental and close by Vacation Authority office. Large garage, strong WiFi system,
Property
Rental staff was cordial and responsive. Website was easy to use.
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Elensburg , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Team members from early on were great. The house is a great layout for a large family like ours
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Billings , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The house was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. We loved staying at the Sanders Cottage and will look to rent it again on our next visit to CDA!
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Noel was great. Keep him!
Property
Left us a valuable memory. Thank You.
View Property: Sunset Cove
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful, Thank you for a wonderful place to enjoy family. The details that were covered were much appreciated.
Property
You all have been great to keep us informed throughout the process. The property was exceptionally clean and well kept and it was easy to leave from.
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Ideal location and new home. Nice place for a vacation. Matt was helpful when we had a few questions and very responsive.
Property
Beautiful place. Very convenient location. Since there are more sleeping areas upstairs, having only 1 sink in the upstairs bathroom makes every one take turns.
View Property: The Bancroft
Naches, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were awesome! I had called to ask question about the house, so I would know what I need to bring and they always answered my question immediately.
Property
The well collapsed at the original house we rented and Vacation Rental Authority put us up in another house. We had rented a house on the water and they were able to put us in another house on the water. They were very accommodating. We would go through you again for renting a place to stay.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Snoqualime, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Rich, at the management company saved our vacation. When we arrived, the house next door had smoke alarms going off and my daughter got locked in the bunk floor bathroom (she couldn't get out but it could be opened from the outside to let her out). I called and was told these things would be taken care of as soon as possible. Luckily your team had the neighbors phone number to be able to get into the house and turn off the alarms and maintenance came and fixed the door handle so no other person would get locked in. I was happy with the quick response to both issues.
Property
The house was gorgeous and we all had a great time. The craftsmanship of the house. It was gorgeous! The view and peacefulness of the area was so nice. Very spacious and the kids loved having their own space downstairs.
View Property: Caribou Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice house, looks brand new.
Property
Large open house with large rooms and open areas for family.
View Property: The Bancroft
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and professional. The friendly maintenance team came very quickly to help us with a couple of things we had questions about. The office staff was very nice and helped us with firewood for outdoor fireplace. Agents were very kind to get us permission to utilize elevator while aunt was visiting us in home. You guys run a great operation!
Property
AMAZING! Absolutely a wonderful property. Beautiful home and very comfortable. A vacation to remember. We will return.
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Central Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful view from the back yard onto the lake, back yard.
Property
It was a beautiful home needed a little work and TLC to make it a 5 star destination.
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Jerome, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and willing to answer many questions regarding the property and amenities in the CDA area.
Property
It was a beautiful big home with even more beautiful views of the lake and surrounding mountains. We loved our stay, it was the perfect home for our get away. Thank you!
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
responsive, Very responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The size of the house and large deck was perfect for our family. We really enjoyed the time spent together and would book again.
View Property: Sunset Cove
Bkackfoot, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Overall the condo was clean, and a great location for going to Spokane or anywhere in Idaho.
Property
Had a great time exploring the nearby places. The water view was great and the unit is very quiet. The view of the water as soon as you open the door. Good location was close to everything.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
just email - everything worked out fine.
Property
Again, it was a great family gathering spot. It is difficult to find a home that sleeps that many people without throwing kids on the floor. Everyone had a bed and all adults had a private room.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great little house in downtown. Perfect for our family.
View Property: Cottage on Lakeside
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
The home was clean and spacious. Very quiet and close to the lake. The home was well stocked for cooking. There was a tremendous view. They were very responsive when I did call regarding the lock number.
Property
Thank you for making your home available to us. The location was truly relaxing and beautiful.
View Property: Grand View Cabin
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Oh my, Marissa! she is great! Available by phone and quickly responded to emails. All info on costs and the condo sent via email in quite an organized, timely manner. We loved the spacious condo. Gated. Great view of the river. Three bedrooms and two Full baths, plus full kitchen were great. We were close to shopping and quick access to freeways
Property
Finding VRA managed property online was easy. Working with the VRA rep is a joy. Quick phone calls and emails. I knew what to expect and what was expected of me.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lakeside ease.
Property
View Property: Lakeside Loft
West Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team did a ln excellent job of keeping us informed and quickly answering our questions.
Property
We would do it again in a heartbeat and would recommend it to our friends and family. They walked me through every step of the process so that all I had to do was show up and enjoy.
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat