Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the well kept and clean environment
Property
Appaloosa Escape was the perfect large family getaway. Surrounded by beautiful nature with tons of exciting adventurous things to do nearby. My family plan to return every year.
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Bree at VRA was so kind and helpful! We didn't have any problems but I feel that if we did, she would have responded quickly to remedy it.
Property
Very easy process to book our stay and the house was perfect - every detail was provided and the house was even warm when we arrived late on a cold night :) We have visited CDA 5 times in the last 9 months but this is our first stay with VRA. Everything about the booking and the property was perfect! We have a reservation with them at a different property in June and we will definitely be using their service in the future.
View Property: Evergreen
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Bree was easily reachable and very quick to respond.
Property
Lovely property with beautiful views and everything you need.
View Property: Bay View Heights
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and communicative. Vacation Rental made easy every step of the process. The condos comes with a private garage, elevator and we had the code of the unit. Amazing bedrooms with comfortable beds and cozy blankets. It was a very cute stylish two bedrooms and two bathrooms condo. Neighborhood is extremely quiet and short walk to downtown Coeur d'Alene.
Property
The condo was designed with love and is gorgeous. Loved my stay there with my husband and our two little boys. Very homey! I stayed at Midtown Place for President's day week end and had a wonderful time (with my husband and 2 young kids). This condo is absolutely beautiful and had everything my family and I needed. We were impressed with the decor and attention to details in each room. This was literally the best relaxing stay we ever had. We enjoyed the jacuzzi which was perfect after a fun and long day. I personally pamper myself with a hot bath scented with oils. The kitchen is very well furnished and we were able to make tea/coffee for us and some oatmeal for our kids.
View Property: Midtown Place
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our whole experience with Vacation Rental Authority has been outstanding. Our daughters family have used them for several years and always be impressed with their professionalism.
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Vacation Rental Authority was a great host. Communication was great and their place was spotless.
Property
This was our first trip to Coeur d'Alene and we absolutely fell in love with this beautiful place. We were within walking distance of all the great restaurants and amenities. If you're looking for some good places to eat I would highly recommend The Bluebird for dinner and the amazing Sunday morning brunch that is put on by the Coeur d'Alene Resort in the Dockside Restaurant. If you're looking for a great glass of wine and some good local music then stop by Coeur d'Alene Cellars on a Saturday afternoon. The staff and musicians were all super friendly and we had a great time mingling with the locals who taught us a lot about the area. Additionally, I would highly recommend a cruise on the lake with Lake Coeur d'Alene Cruises. The cruise was an amazing way to see the entire lake and all of the beauty it presents. Many of the great experiences came from the home itself. The jacuzzi tub, fireplace, and waterfall showers provided such a relaxing and enjoyable environment. There is no doubt that I will be recommending this place to all of my friends and family. Coeur d'Alene was an unforgettable experience and we are sincerely grateful for Vacation Rental Authority's great hospitalities in this delightful Midtown condo.
View Property: Midtown Place
Baulkham Hills, AU
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt and efficient.
Property
There is no reason not to recommend it and every reason to recommend it. The property is superb and exceeded all of our expectations for a Christmas stay. We were very sorry to leave.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
SPOKANE , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Destiny was nice and responsive to work with, and the house she located for us was marvelous. All 9 people who came from Taiwan and Hawaii were impressed and had a memorable holiday.
Property
The house was clean and nicely prepared for us. The kitchen was very well stocked except for dish towels to dry dishes, and we left a couple there. A coat rack fell down, but someone came to fix it the day after Christmas. The upstairs rec. room area was super for games and group watching TV. Space was great. The only negative was no snow when we wanted it! (Can't blame you! :-))
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
Home is large, clean and comfortable for a family! Location is great, very close to downtown. We loved the location and the home was spotless! The couch was fantastic for our family or five and we were super cozy with the extra blankets and enjoyed playing games at the large dining table. We really did have a great time staying at this home!
View Property: Maplewood Corner
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
I did call and our call got dropped before I could say anything and staff called me back before I could call again. I did appreciate that responsiveness.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so very much! The view was even better in person and our whole stay was magical!
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Sandpoint, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent crew, working together as a team was apparent in the quality of the service provided to us
Property
The company did a fantastic job of making our stay easy and comfortable. They are able and willing to refer you to places in the community such as eateries, activities. The house offers a great kitchen and living area for a family to gather together. The house is located within walking distance of restaurants, pubs and recreational activities.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
my Husband and I recently stayed in a wonderful vacation home managed by VRA. Our experience was great. We were able to walk downtown to restaurants, pubs and great shopping. The house was clean and peacefully decorated with a lovely kitchen area and comfortable beds. Next year we plan to take advantage of the boat rentals VRA provides. We highly recommend this agency
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Destiny and Tyler were very felpful and courteous. Overall I was impressed with VRA, the customer service was prompt, professional and friendly.
Property
Thank you for providing such a great house and experience!
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
The home was clean and nicely designed. Our family of 8 were comfortable with 3 bathrooms and each couple could enjoy a queen/ king size bed. The open floor plan allowed for cooking and visiting. The fireplace was appreciated for warmth and ambiance as it was chilly over Thanksgiving weekend. The game area upstairs with the nice large table allowed us the opportunity to play board games. We had the best time!
Property
Thank you. I appreciate the ease of planning and securing The Bancroft for our family vacation. It was a pleasure working with your team.
View Property: The Bancroft
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Marissa had the non-enviable job of notifying us that our original rental had a mouse problem. This was minutes before we were departing on our 5-hour drive to the rental. We feel fortunate that she was able to offer us the river property. While the sleeping arrangements for our 13 adults and 2 young children were not as ideal as the original rental the river location more than made up for it. She was also very responsive to my suggestion that in all fairness we should receive some sort of compensation for our last minute inconvenience and lack of a hot tub, which was a highly anticipated feature of the original rental. Marissa made it happen, Thank you!
Property
The location on the river with views up and downstream was extraordinary. Wonderful for watching the light on the water. We saw lots of wildlife. Ducks, bald eagles, moose, deer mink and a coyote. Very nice kitchen, large living room with expansive windows. Plenty of room for our large group of 15 to hang out.
View Property: Riverview Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
VRA made our trip a seamless journey! From moment one they provided information and answered questions to make our trip a success.
Property
The Caribou Lodge is a magical place to spend time with family and friends. The views never stop. It has minimal exposure to neighbors, creating a feeling of privacy that is so wonderful to enjoy on vacation. The open design, lush bedding and bathroom supplies, and many areas to gather and play make it an ideal respite for any group. The heating and air work beautifully, which is a task in a large home! We loved the town, shopping and eating in the village, hiking gorgeous nearby trails (long and short), and just being in the home. Treat yourself to this experience, definitely worth it. We will be back!
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lookout Tower
CDA
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team very responsive
Property
The only thing I would recommend is the TVs in the master and one guest bedroom should be fixed they seemed to not work but did not affect us greatly
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The pontoon was very comfortable and held a good amount of our family. A smooth ride gave everyone a fun experience. I reserved from long distance with ease. Very friendly and professional
View Property: _Boat Rentals
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went very easy. The owner meant us at the house and showed how to use the fireplace and some small things. She was exceptionally nice and helpful. She let us put a white lawn chair up by the driveway which made finding it in the dark much easier.
Property
Wonderful!!!
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Star, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Perch