View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Boulder Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always very cooperative and very organized. So easy to make a reservation, very easy to work with. No problems at all.
Property
We really loved our vacation rental. It was bigger than we thought; loved the size of the living room, kitchen and dining areas. The home is set up very well and supplied well. Towels are great! The deck and yard were awesome and we spent a lot of time out there, just relaxing. Plenty of seating too, both inside and out. I think this is the most relaxing home we have ever rented, and we rent quite a lot. Nice, cute bunkhouse too, if we ever bring grand-munchkins. Neighbors are very nice and friendly, as well as everyone we met in town. We like it so much, we are considering this as a retirement destination. Thank you so much for very much needed rest and relaxation on the lake. Perfection!!
View Property: Westway
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
I only had a couple of interactions but those were good ones
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Spent a lot of time on the balcony. Great location. Lovely property.
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Port orchard, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
The house is perfect for a vacation with updated furniture and outdoor space. Super clean and it is in a great location right downtown.
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Atherton, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverview Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Devin was amazing. Our truck broke down and we had many coolers. The truck wasnt going to be finished before check out so he allowed us to keep the coolers at the office until the truck was done. We also had a little leak in the toilet and he immediately got someone over there to fix it. The communication was amazing.
Property
There were so many!!!!!! We loved the space. We had the maximum capacity and it never felt like we were crowded. It was so clean that we never worried about walking around in bare feet. The location was incredible. We walked downtown every day. We will be back!!!
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
They were very responsive whenever I had questions or needed anything.
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. It was a nice size and accommodated a lot of people. It was well cared for and clean. The deck outside the main floor was a lovely space to gather outside on a nice day. Being right on the water is a bonus of course. Overall a really nice space for a fairly large group to gather.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Star, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Corner Cottage
X
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
The kitchen space and bathrooms were really great! Loved having a BBq grill too.
View Property: Midtown Place
Nibley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very accommodating for our family of 10
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Willow Shores
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Charmer
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the layout and the feel of the house. The location is superb.
View Property: The Bancroft
redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Devin was very helpful
Property
walkable/ bikeable to downtown. nice furnishings
View Property: Ponderosa Heights
Bellview, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Shore Heights
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
I had several questions and Bree was always available to take my call.
Property
It was perfect. The back deck was so nice to spend time on. The private beach was amazing!
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midtown Place
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
ashburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Very happy to stay in this house. Team did a great job to prepare a spotless house with everything needed for a relaxing stay!
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Charmer
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place. It's the perfect size for two couples with kids. The backyard was frequently used to sit and talk under a tree. The big sofa in the living room was a nice gathering place, as well. Being just a few blocks from Sherman Avenue meant that a short walk to restaurants and coffee shops was easy. We'll be back.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, had everything we needed, and easy! I will def return!
View Property: Eastside Chateau
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyview Perch
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly staff, accommodating to all questions.
Property
Lots of room, two big open areas to hang out and relax, great location to downtown. Super clean house.
View Property: The Bancroft