Guest Reviews

SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Most of my communication with the rental company were by e-mail. However, the one call I made, regarding the front gate, was responded to quickly and professionally.
Property
That beautiful cabin and its amenities helped make it a great vacation. We had stayed at the Fairmont, Banff Springs just before traveling to Coeur d' Alene for my reunion and enjoyed the cabin stay more than our stay at the castle in the mountains. That should give anyone considering a stay at that cabin confidence that they will not be disappointed.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Post Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Friendly staff.
View Property: 115 HP Bennington Pontoon - Reelin` Around
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was very pleasant, they were very thorough explaining everything to us. Very helpful.
Property
Our family enjoyed it,and it's pretty quiet and relaxing.Water is good once you get in. The house is very comfortable and nice.Very pleasant all in all. We didn't want to go home. We had a relaxing and wonderful vacation at Arroeleaf at Echo Bay. The house was perfect for the size of our family. It was nice to be close to the water and a great dock.We had a ski boat and a fishing boat. I would definitely recommend this vacation home.I also loved the check in and checkout.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
x
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Carlvad, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
We plan on using Vacation Rental Authority when we purchase a unit in the building.
Property
Nice location and clean home
View Property: Village View at Riverstone
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was AMAZING!!!
View Property: Laketown Chic
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved the place. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
View Property: Village View at Riverstone
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Overall the property was great. Cozy and great for relaxing. Location to downtown and beaches perfect walking distance and beautiful neighborhood. All beds etc. Very comfortable. Walking distance to City Pickle ball courts!
Property
I have rented from VRA in the CDA area 3 times now and all properties have been awesome. Cozy and great for relaxing. Location to downtown and beaches perfect walking distance and beautiful neighbor hood. All beds etc. Very comfortable.
View Property: Corner Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I was told that instructions would be sent and didn't see anything. I messaged Vacation Rental Authority via AirBnB and was immediately followed up with what I needed. Everything was very prompt and clear and I felt that things went very smoothly.
Property
This was a beautiful home and location. This home was extremely clean and well prepared. It was perfect for our group.This home was extremely clean and well prepared. It was perfect for our group (extra sheets were layed out for the pull out beds.)
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Coeur d' alene, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Property
The property was quite nice and very comfortable
View Property: Kiwanis Park Retreat
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Convenient location, very spacious, in a nice shopping center with great food choices, movie theater, and close to the lake and Silverwood theme park
Property
Loved the property. Extremely clean, well stocked, and very spacious. Short drive to Silverwood theme park, and conveniently located near the lake. Would definitely stay here again when we visit in the future. Very family friendly. Being nestled in the shopping center adds to the convenience with food options for adults and families/kids. Parking is very accessible.
View Property: La Rue at Riverstone
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was equipped with everything that we needed. The back deck with the propane firepit was awesome It has a large backyard and the basement was adult children friendly
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kiwanis Park Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was friendly, helpful, and professional
Property
We loved our stay and had a wonderful family vacation and would definitely recommend to our friends. The homes we and our family rented were great! The rental, check-in, and check-out processes were easy and user friendly. Any questions we had were answered promptly.I especially loved the gorgeous balcony off of the master bedroom. It is shaded in the summer but provides a fun perspective of a great neighborhood.
View Property: Evergreen
Twin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You guys and gals were super helpful. I will be calling again
Property
The beds were awesome. Soo comfortable. You guys and gals were super helpful. I will be calling again. This was a great location for a team meeting. Beautiful views from the deck. And amazing sunsets.
View Property: Lookout Peak
Twin Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Tekoa, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great, very responsive with our questions..
Property
The house was just our style, plenty of room for the 10 of us. We loved the deck and yard area.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication leading up to the reservation.
Property
Everything was great! The basement was a great space with the couch and tv area, bunk beds, and separate bathroom
View Property: Downtown Oasis
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The VRA team was professional, helpful, responsive and easy to work with! VRA answered all my questions and provided much-needed information.
Property
A vacation place we loved, was very comfortable in, provided lots of space both inside and outside for activities. I highly recommend the rental property! Outstanding home. Everything was clean, nicely decorated and updated appliances. The patio was an excellent place to gather and enjoy each others company while overlooking the lake. The tram was very handy to have. The dock was in excellent condition and having the kayaks was a bonus! Truly a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you VRA and thank you to the owners!
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication, clean home and easy to use service like checking in and out.
Property
We fully enjoyed our stay at the home, it was like it was straight out of HGTV.
View Property: Eastside Chateau