Guest Reviews

Hen, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hickory Hideaway
Huston, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
xx, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Lodge
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterside Condo
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Up Bay Lodge
Santee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Sant hellena , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
REDMOND, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Rancher
Everett, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Hilo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Lodge
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the fact that someone from your company called me numerous times to ensure that I would be driving a 4 wheel drive vehicle since there was still snow on the driveway. This is not a thought that comes naturally to my husband and I because we were raised in Georgia so we appreciated the heads up.
Property
The view and location of the property presented to us was perfect.
View Property: Lakeview Heights - Archived
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great house, I appreciate the fact it had a few tools (had to move a ski rack) and a few basic spices/oil for cooking. More functional than a stripped down vrbo. great view, a bit odd to find but that comes with the view.
Property
NIce house,, great view. Has a few handy things like tools / spices. Cold in the downstairs bedrooms.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely adored Nicole, what a friendly and helpful agent, loved the smile always.. we are a premier builder/developer and Nicole went the extra mile for us.. thank you from T.B.Ex
Property
Harbor Island, we absolutely loved it, the neighbors and neighborhood are fantastic and super friendly, quiet and peaceful...
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
This place was way more than I expected. Having the dock only a short walk away was incredible.....as was the ability to take the kayaks out. The house feels VERY cozy and new....and has everything you need. It was also great having a bathroom on every level and a huge deck to relax on. I would Highly suggest checking out this property.....I will definitely be back!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
we had an issue with another home that we'd rented from another agency, and Nicole quickly and professionally helped us identify this home for us to move into that same day.
Property
Great summer rental with spectacular lake view, large yard and spacious open main floor. Large master bed/bath on top level, 1 small queen bedroom on main level, 2 small bedrooms on lower level. Great for 2 families staying together, as bottom level has 2 bedrooms, bath and kitchen.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Marissa made reserving simple and Cheryl sent confirmations with electronic guest book instructions that made staying at a Vacation Rental Authority property a breeze.
Property
This is an excellent property to stay in an ideal location. It is close to shopping, restaurants and even a movie theatre. It's set in the Riverstone community close to the river and Centennial Trail for biking, running or walking. It is a great fit for families or multi-families.
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly.
Property
This property is perfectly situated in the heart of the Riverstone community. Just steps away from shopping, coffee, ice cream, restaurants and miles of bike paths. This some of the best of Coeur d'Alene.
View Property: Riverstone Penthouse
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape