Guest Reviews

Cody, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
We live in Washington, and wanted to travel somewhere close. The Hayden Lake area, with Coeur d'Alene, Sandpoint, and Schweitzer all relatively nearby, was what we decided on. Our only interaction after we arrived was to ask for snow shovels (because of the heavy snow in the parking area), which were delivered promptly.
Property
Six of us (five adults and one 17 year old) rented this property to "get away" over Christmas vacation, and could not have been more pleased. We arrived during a snow storm and had a little trouble parking the cars, but the property management people we contacted responded promptly with shovels, and it turns out we hardly needed to leave the place anyway. Beautiful house, with AMAZING master bedroom and bathroom upstairs, two more bedrooms, kitchen, and living room on middle floor, and then "the bunk house" bedroom, game, and TV area on the ground floor. We loved the gas fireplaces, the modern appliances, and the hot tub! Easy to find, great view, and close to Hayden (though we only ventured out once in the 6 days we were here). Highly recommend!
View Property: Hayden View Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden Lake Lodge
Jacksonvil, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was great during the holidays. The house was exactly like the photos and perfect for our large family vacation. The snow fall over the holidays made it the perfect get away.
Property
Overall our family really enjoyed the house, but for the small issues we had.
View Property: The Rancher
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Property Manager
I did not have to ask for help from anyone other than to check in.
Property
Everything was great except there was no dish soap which made cleaning difficult. There was plenty of room for everyone!
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
There was a problem with our original booking. Nicole Ziegler was able to find us another location that suited our needs. She was very professional & helpful.
Property
We stayed in the home in November so it was a little cool to enjoy the lake or out doors. The property was very nice. Seven adult women enjoyed our stay in the home & area.
View Property: Fernan Lake Lodge
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke and dealt with were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Coeur D'Alene. We had a nice time at the Lakeside Retreat. The cabin is clean with beautiful views on the lake. It is a 30 minute drive to town, so be sure to stock up on groceries before you drive out to the cabin.
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
What an amazing team to work with! Lindsey was great! We loved the home (Fernan Lake Lodge) it worked perfectly for our family and will be back every year!!!
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole..is absolutely fabulous, always a smile and very kind..
Property
only one bathroom, very tuff for a crew of 4, especially before work...other than that, the house was great, wasn't hard getting comfortable in..
View Property: Lake Town Cottage
Crescent City, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful when I spoke with them over the phone prior to our arrival
Property
Perfect place to unwind, and take in the incredible views. This condo was so comfortable and cozy, it felt like home.
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The view was lovely and the condo was very clean, comfortable and well equipped.
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
x, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Cottage
Moscow , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Maintenance staff member came to light the gas fireplace pilot lights.
Property
It was a lovely place to gather and talk. The views were just so stunning!
View Property: Bennett Bay Beach House
US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was very clean and comfortable. Loved the fact the that the television was easy to use.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very upscale, large two bedroom condo
View Property: City View Condo....
Clancy, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very courteous and helpful. The Hillcrest house was beautiful, clean and spacious. The views of the lake were amazing from the living room, dining room and the master suite.
Property
This was a great place to visit and spend quality time with our family. We had a small family reunion and a 60th celebration for my husband. This location was good for us because it was a half way destination for people traveling from Montana and Washington.
View Property: Hillcrest
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverpoint
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and people were very responsive to questions.
Property
This is a very nice place in a great location.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy and simple to follow the procedures. All members of your team made themselves accessible for any needs we might have. Very accommodating.
Property
I know someone who recently visited, and he encouraged me to go there for a get-away and check it out. We loved the woodsy feel and the neighborhood. We were surrounded by beauty, and enjoyed relaxing and calling the rental place "home". Deer came right down the driveway, mother and baby. Everything was so enjoyable.
View Property: Sun Up Bay Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
The view is beautiful. The house is very comfortable and cozy. Everything was clean and welcoming.
Property
We loved our stay. The property has a fantastic lake view, the location is perfect. The home was comfortable, clean and very welcoming.
View Property: Lakeview Lodge
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent. The first property we rented had an issue, but Nichole went above and beyond to upgrade my friends and I to a better property. She made recommendations regarding the area and help resolve all of our issues and a prompt and courteous manner. Thanks Nichole!
Property
Great location. Big deck and open areas for big groups. The hot tub was also a nice touch, particularly due to the fact the weather was a bit chilly.
View Property: Woodland Lake House
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful for folks not familiar with this area
Property
wow very pleased with the location; the house was so sound proof
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Never spoke with a member of the team, online process worked perfectly.
Property
Everything was nice and clean.
View Property: Downtown Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property