View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Williston , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
You and your team went above and beyond. The people are fantastic, you dont see it every day!
Property
It was amazing clean and fun, we had a blast.
View Property: _Boat Rentals
Stanwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Rue at Riverstone
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the outdoor space.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Westway
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I called to see if we could get a early check in and the person on the phone was courteous and helpful.
Property
The view was great and the deck was awesome for BBQ's ! It was a great place, very quiet and scenic , easy to get to.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
Coeur d ALene, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and helpful
View Property: _Boat Rentals
x
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location - lovely neighborhood, walk-able to downtown
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
House was super cute and great location with walking distance to Lake CDA and the resort/marina.
Property
We (2 families of 4) booked a 4 night stay and went to Silverwood for 2 of the days and then spend the 3rd day on Lake CDA. House was super cute and great location with walking distance to Lake CDA and the resort/marina.
View Property: Corner Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property managers were very quick to respond to our questions.
Property
Such a beautiful home. Very enjoyable and relaxing! Beautiful, quiet home close to the lake and downtown.
View Property: Eastside Chateau
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Harris Pontoon - Knot Available
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: 22 ft Cobalt #1 - Hydro Therapy
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
LOVED THE VIEW OF THE SPOKANE RIVER FROM THE OUTSIDE DECK OF THE CONDO.
View Property: Riverside Condo
x
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View at Riverstone
Lake Stevens, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
We have used VRA in Coeur dalene several times the process is simple the staff has always reacted to any concerns quickly and taken care of our needs. The properties are well cleaned and stocked and ready for our arrival. The VRA team was great to work with from booking to prearrival information right through our stay they responded quickly to our questions and looked after a couple deliveries we had. We have another property booked in August and expect another seamless vacation. Marrisa has helped us out several times and has been instrumental in helping us find property that fits our needs and looks after any question quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Property
This particular house is in excellent shape it is very conveniently located. We moored our boat at Silver beach marina less than 5 mins away with plenty of parking in secure lot for daily use. Wifi worked well which isnt always the case with homes on the lake its a property we will likely use again if available. An advantage to this place versus others we have rented in previous years is that its lication is in town versus travelling 30 plus minutes up a windy narrow road to properties down the lake its easy to find and has plenty room for parking. Plenty of restaurants and amenities within walking distance. The VRA team was great to work with from booking to prearrival information right through our stay they responded quickly to our questions and looked after a couple deliveries we had. We have another property booked in August and expect another seamless vacation. Marrisa has helped us out several times and has been instrumental in helping us find property that fits our needs and looks after any question quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
View Property: Evergreen
x
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Incredible views, extremely spacious and very responsive management.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Most of my communication with the rental company were by e-mail. However, the one call I made, regarding the front gate, was responded to quickly and professionally.
Property
That beautiful cabin and its amenities helped make it a great vacation. We had stayed at the Fairmont, Banff Springs just before traveling to Coeur d' Alene for my reunion and enjoyed the cabin stay more than our stay at the castle in the mountains. That should give anyone considering a stay at that cabin confidence that they will not be disappointed.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Post Falls , US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Friendly staff.
View Property: 115 HP Bennington Pontoon - Reelin` Around
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cave Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was very pleasant, they were very thorough explaining everything to us. Very helpful.
Property
Our family enjoyed it,and it's pretty quiet and relaxing.Water is good once you get in. The house is very comfortable and nice.Very pleasant all in all. We didn't want to go home. We had a relaxing and wonderful vacation at Arroeleaf at Echo Bay. The house was perfect for the size of our family. It was nice to be close to the water and a great dock.We had a ski boat and a fishing boat. I would definitely recommend this vacation home.I also loved the check in and checkout.
View Property: The Arrowleaf at Echo Bay
x
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage