Guest Reviews

Naches, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Loved that it was right on the water. The view was great, neighbors weren't right on top of us, but very friendly. Fishing was amazing and very much a family lake vs. tourist lake.
Property
We were looking to go somewhere that we could get away and enjoy each other. This place was perfect for that. We had our own space, but were able to spend tons of time out on the porch back porch and the lake. It was a wonderful time. We liked it so much that we are thinking of buying property there.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous. When I called the day of arrival at 4:00PM, our check in time the house had not been cleaned from the previous occupants. A cleaning crew was out within the hour and cleaned up and we were then able to enjoy the property. I also had to call the same day regarding the air conditioner not working and was promised someone would be by before noon the next day. That didn't happen prompting another call from me and then someone brought over two portable air conditioning units.
Property
This is a great house in a great location. Everyone enjoyed themselves and it was within walking distance of the lake. I would rent this property again.
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape
bellebuv, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa del Sol
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was easy to find and quite nice overall. Very well furnished and functional for multiple family members. We had wonderful family dinners outside in the back yard as well as a nice quite morning coffee on the porch. Both outside areas are lovely as well as the inside of the house. The front door keypad is convenient for locking the door. If pressed for an improvement, there was no laundry detergent yet a request to clean towels prior to departure. Also, could use a bit more light throughout home. Otherwise, well stocked house with plenty of towels and nice beds/linens. We had a great time and thank you!
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We all had black feet within minutes of taking off our shoes. We enjoyed the house very much and our time there was a blast. With a couple of minor changes it would have been perfect. And a popcorn popper would be a nice addition to the kitchen.
View Property: The Rancher
Rancho Cucamonga, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Super!
Property
Super property!!!
View Property: McEuen Park Chateau
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall the place is great. I would have given 5 stars on everything, but there were a few things that could have been better.
View Property: Uptown Getaway
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
samamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything worked as stated. We had no problems with the house or the tram. All went well.
View Property: White Pine
Warren, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Lindsey was great! She helped me find the Bear Paw Mountain Lodge after another company kicked me out of the previous home I thought I was renting. Lindsey suggested the Bear Paw Mountain Lodge for our stay and it was awesome. Thank you Lindsey!
Property
Our Family enjoyed this beautiful home while on our vacation in Coeur d'Alene. We had plenty of room for the 9 of us. The view from the many windows in the living room and kitchen were awesome! We enjoyed the hot tub and the private dock on the water. We would highly recommend this home to anyone that is staying in the area.
View Property: Bear Paw Mountain Lodge
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The back yard is a secret garden hide away.
View Property: Garden Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Since "the lodge" doesn't have ample tables and chairs outside to accommodate our group of 6 adults, we requested and received folding chairs and a folding table from the staff. We thank you for providing a pac 'n play for our infant grandson as well. Each correspondence with the office staff was welcoming and helpful.
Property
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Country Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Lakes Beach House
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayden View Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oak Grove Place
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Every contact with the team was wonderful. I was especially impressed by the response to our having left electronics behind -- within a very short time we were contacted by extremely friendly team member who let us know it had been found and helped us to get it back as soon as possible.
Property
The views from the well-appointed deck are amazing.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
They were very helpful and prompt about getting back to us. When we had a need it was taken care of.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Osprey Lodge, it was close to everything and yet set up where it's nice and quiet. We loved the view of the lake.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
We were really in a bad situation with the original house we had rented, problem with the neighbor. There wasn't a lot left because it was ironman weekend. VRA was awesome at helping us find new accommodations. The house was beautiful and right on the water, everything we were looking for.
View Property: Riverpoint
missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
The lake, house had very good water sports access
Property
View Property: Harbor Island
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Lake House
xxxxxxxxx, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
We had contact with Nicole Zeigler a couple of times and she was always very helpful.
Property
The property was great, very spacious, nicely decorated with a very short walk to the lake. We loved it and would most definitely book it again if we ever decide to go back to Hayden Lake as a big group again. The 4 little kids with us loved the bunk room, they all got a top bunk.
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Great place, thanks so much!
Property
The lake, such a beautiful area. I grew up there so I was bound to come back again someday. The house was perfect!
View Property: Windy Bay Retreat
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crescent Bay Lodge
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Vacation Rental Authority is very professional and efficient.
Property
The Sanders Beach house is a beautiful decorated home located close to downtown and the lakefront. The outside sitting areas are very comfortable and allow you to take in the beauty of the surrounding landscape. This home is the perfect place for a family vacation with plenty of space for everyone to enjoy.
View Property: Sanders Beach Escape
Langley, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole was fantastic. I had hurt my back and was in a lot of pain. She dropped off a care package - it was so thoughtful and really set the tone for our stay. Every time I have contacted anyone they have been superb.
Property
The home is well kept and great for a large family
View Property: Beach Town Cottage