View COVID-19 Guest Information here

Guest Reviews

Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
EXCELLENT! fantastic location; clean and comfortable with all the amenities. Very helpful management too!
Property
beautiful home, clean, spacious and management was very helpful and responsive
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clear Water Lodge
Roberts, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it!!! Highly recommend. we would absolutely rent this property again. The house was clean and had everything that we needed. The space was clean and functional. The kids especially enjoyed the outdoor fire pit and the spacious basement!
View Property: Bella Vista
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Alway polite and helpful
Property
Spacious and comfortable unit, two bathrooms, comfortable bed, TV with Netflix, comfortable sofa, and complete kitchen. A great area to walk and enjoy shops and the riverfront
View Property: La Rue at Riverstone
Ely, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rockford Bay Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very professional and friendly. Working with them was a very positive experience.
Property
Our stay was terrific. The property is spacious, nicely decorated, and the owners provided plenty of kitchenware for us to make our meals. Great location and amenities. We would definitely go back .
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
The location is unbeatable. We loved the calm river and enjoyed the canoe. I loved this place . I would stay again for the location!
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was excellent. House is very well appointed, very well equipped, nicely furnished, comfortable and clean.
Property
Red Hawk ranch is a beautiful home with stunning views of Hayden Lake and the surrounding forest. The home was clean, comfortable, and very well appointed which made our stay enjoyable.
View Property: Red Hawk Ranch
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Loved being right on the water with expansive outdoor living spaces. We had a fabulous vacation with the family, and our kids loved the loft. What a truly unique and lovely property!
Property
Loved being right on the water with expansive outdoor living spaces. We had a fabulous vacation with the family, and our kids loved the loft. What a truly unique and lovely property. Furniture is clean, comfortable, and attractive; BBQ, pizza oven, and fire pit are great additions
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very timely and professional responses.
Property
It was a great place to meet gather with family, Loved the private bedroom suites and the fenced backyard. Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Great location. Perfect for our family.
Property
Great location. Perfect for our family.
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Green Acres, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
The craftsmanship and location are unbeatable. The expansive deck and pergola made the property seem very spacious. Wildlife is abundant. We had 3 families of geese visit us every day on the large, grassy area. My sons caught (and released) nearly a record number of fish, and the resident osprey was entertaining to watch as it searched for food. The nightly campfire was a welcome cherry on top.
Property
The craftsmanship and location are unbeatable. The expansive deck and pergola made the property seem very spacious. Wildlife is abundant. We had 3 families of geese visit us every day on the large, grassy area. My sons caught (and released) nearly a record number of fish, and the resident osprey was entertaining to watch as it searched for food. The nightly campfire was a welcome cherry on top.
View Property: Lakeside Loft
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very little interaction required because emails provided all needed details.
Property
Everything was as advertised.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very little interaction required because emails provided all needed details. Beautiful view. Plenty of comfortable seating
View Property: Riverside Condo
Burbank, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked for next year. The basement refrigerator was not working when we arrived. A call to the office resulted in a new frig promptly delivered.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Fishing was great. The game room was nice when it rained, but the weather was so nice the kids spent most of their day on the dock.We enjoyed our stay so much we have already booked for next year. Enough bedrooms for our six families the dock, the paddle boat, and drift boat were our favorite part.
View Property: The Rancher
x, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bancroft
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful !! Everything was as shown on air bb! Excellent location beautiful views great beach!
Property
I was pleasantly surprised to get a reply back on a weekend about the tablet in the kitchen not working and how it was updated to my stay. This property has a excellent location beautiful views with a great beach!
View Property: Cougar Bay Beach House
Cayucos, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Accomodating, Cute little town...cool vibe downtown
Property
Its a cute little town...cool vibe downtown.
View Property: Coeur d`Alene Place
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough.
Property
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough. The property is beautiful it is very clean and there is ample supplies provided.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Marissa saved the day when the first house we rented was not suitable for someone in a wheelchair.
Property
Great location for families. Close to the lake and the park. The house was clean and well equipped.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View at Riverstone
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo