Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough.
Property
Customer service was excellent - very easy to communicate and get a hold of someone via phone. Info re: rental accurate and thorough. The property is beautiful it is very clean and there is ample supplies provided.
View Property: Harbor Island
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019
Property Manager
Marissa saved the day when the first house we rented was not suitable for someone in a wheelchair.
Property
Great location for families. Close to the lake and the park. The house was clean and well equipped.
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village View at Riverstone
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Large house and great location
View Property: Harbor Island
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
100% I will recommend this property to others. Its not often I get the chance to stay in a newly renovated property with all the comforts of home. Fully equipped, fantastic location, just a short walk downtown or to midtown. Perfect location! No expense has been spared to set this place up as a great vacation home. Great kitchenware made cooking easy. The beds were really comfortable and the tv and couch in the basement made it hard to leave! I loved the way they set the house up, even the towels were beautifully arranged.
View Property: Bella Vista
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Always ready to help and assist.
Property
Very restful. Something we all needed. I guess if stay is longer than a week. After a working traveling move. View's from deck are great. Beautiful sun rise was huge. And deer's, wild turkey and chickadees. Sweet. Even snow was fun. Getting to know area now. Quick to get to shopping. And interesting. Planning on a trip to walk down town. Of course after we park. Thanks
View Property: Appaloosa Escape
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bancroft house. It was very clean, well appointed, well stocked and very comfortable. It was perfect for our multi generational family stay, accommodating both our time together and our privacy as well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Would be a perfect location in the summer, and was easily accessible for our winter stay.
Property
The home was spotless when we arrived. Everything modern, updated and in working order. Well stocked. Perfect accommodations for our family. The location would be perfect in summer to walk to Tubbs Hill. Great communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bancroft house. It was very clean, well appointed, well stocked and very comfortable. It was perfect for our multi-generational family stay, accommodating both our time together and our privacy as well. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. Would be a perfect location in the summer, and was easily accessible for our winter stay.
View Property: The Bancroft
Coeur d'Alene, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Town Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverside Condo
xx, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very responsive to one problem that we had.
Property
Outstanding, excellent property. A very convenient location
View Property: City Beach House
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Service and responses were very strong, I called to see about cleaning off the deck and they sent someone right away.
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: Sun Up Bay Lodge
BADEN, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kokanee Bay Beach House
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided. Bath soap and shampoo was all we needed to get.
Property
Excellent property. Fantastic deck and view. Very comfortable. So much better than a hotel suite! Everything we needed was provided.
View Property: Riverside Condo
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salmon Run Condo
Marine del rey , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Melissa were fabulous!
Property
Lots of space and a great boat dock! Everything we needed for a fun vacation!
View Property: River`s Edge Beach House
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is WONDERFUL ... the right touch of warmth and professionalism. Thank you, team members. You're an important part of why we love reserving our vacations through Vacation Rental Authority. It's a beautiful home . . . wonderfully decorated, very nice/comfy beds throughout, located right on the lake with its own pvt beach and dock. The home and location met all of our hopes and expectations.
Property
The team is WONDERFUL ... the right touch of warmth and professionalism. Thank you, team members. You're an important part of why we love reserving our vacations through Vacation Rental Authority. It's a beautiful home . . . wonderfully decorated, very nice/comfy beds throughout, located right on the lake with its own pvt beach and dock. The home and location met all of our hopes and expectations. We'll be back to Coeur d'Alene for sure!
View Property: Caribou Lodge
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice house... beautiful view...
View Property: The Overlook at Neachen Bay
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and Marrisa at Vacation Rental Authority were wonderful to work with and so helpful. We had a perfect vacation, thank you.
Property
The location was beautiful and we had a very enjoyable time. Our favorite part was the patio with lake views and wildlife.
View Property: Osprey Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 150 HP Funship 1
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your team went above and beyond to help us save our vacation. Thank you! VRA saved our vacation. After booking a different site through a different agency, our plans fell through when the home was in severe disrepair and uninhabitable. VRA responded on a SUNDAY! We feel really blessed to have the place where we stayed and they were great to work with.
Property
We had a great family vacation and just stayed at the cabin and played on the lake. The deck on the home is a great gathering spot for games, reading, and relaxing. If a lakeside cabin with a dock and room to spread out is what you are looking for, then this place is perfect. Great relaxing place that had all the amenities that we needed for our family vacation.
View Property: Twin Lakes Lodge
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional management at Vacation Rental Authority.
Property
Excellent property capable of hosting multiple families. The scenery and views were amazing - we also had turkeys, deer, and elk in the yard during our stay. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were above our expectations.
View Property: Sunrise Retreat
Mousoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional service with arranging stay.
Property
View Property: Cedar Glen Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand View Cabin